EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Dish Wash Ever!

Posted by 5006583789084572901 on Jul 03, 2014

Keep using SG dish wash, good as always- easily cut grease away, with rich foam. Just a bit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant stuff

Posted by 5183582229690605775 on May 09, 2014

I love this! Will always buy it from iHerb as so much cheaper than here in Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

My dishes smell so nice!

Posted by 4690717760410458399 on Apr 20, 2014

clean up my dishes pretty well, I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer2280143 on Nov 03, 2013

Seventh Generation is the best dish soap. I love the lavender mint scent because it's not that overpowering floral sweet scent of other main stream dish soap. I like a clean scent and this is perfect for me. Cleans great and gentle on my hands too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Dish Liquid

Posted by Reviewer3181077 on Jun 21, 2013

I dilute it with water, so it goes a further,it also works great on everything in the sink & the sink too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by oberhaus on Aug 06, 2012

Works great on dishes and for cleaning the kitchen. Great degreaser as well. I've been using this product for over a year and keep reordering. Wonderful Smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

香りがすごく好み

Posted by momo1204 on May 15, 2012

泡立ちもよく油汚れにも強いです。精油のラベンダーとミントをミックスしてアロマを炊いた時と全く同じ匂いです。自然な香りで大好きです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer2380213 on Feb 10, 2012

Love the smell, but I have a hard time getting all suds out of the dishes, even after rinsing several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aroma, which is what I bought it for really...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 07, 2011

...but it seemed to run out pretty quickly - in fact before the review request arrived, which is rather unusual you'll agree.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by HeidiT on Jan 25, 2011

This is a good natural dish soap. A little goes a long way, the smell is nice and it's allergy friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total