EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.16

$14.50

Savings of: $3.34 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Cream

Posted by Reviewer1794902 on Aug 18, 2008

Works great on eczema. Absorbs well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2219522 on Aug 30, 2008

This is absolutely the best lotion, and it's fragrance-free! The price at iHerb is 1/2 the cost of the same product at Whole Foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

surprisingly effective

Posted by Reviewer2376042 on Feb 15, 2008

I ordered this the first time in the small size and was so surprised at how effective it was that I just reordered it in the large size. My hands have been horribly dry whenever they've gotten wet particularly in the winter. No hand cream seemed to help. I decided to give this a try because of the added benefit of borage oil, but I didn't expect it to work as well as it did. This stuff is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wendy

Posted by Reviewer2389954 on Apr 05, 2008

Absolutely the best lotion for dry sensetive skin in any price range

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My go-to lotion.

Posted by 5602681385691424023 on Dec 11, 2014

I have been looking for a lotion that would help with the eczema that comes up on my hands during the colder months and tried many different lotions on the market. After someone suggested I try this, I haven't been able to use anything else. When I get a flare up, I know immediately to use this for a few days and all will go back to normal. Can't live without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent emollient cream

Posted by 4655517833235890396 on Nov 30, 2016

This is an extremely good non-messy emollient cream for dry skin. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's great !

Posted by Reviewer3310636 on Sep 23, 2009

My hubby and I both love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jan 16, 2011

This is the best hand lotion I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this lotion.

Posted by Reviewer2889865 on Jan 06, 2010

Best hand cream I have ever tried. Very light, but amazingly it lasts a long time. I have very dry cuticles around my fingernails. This cleared the problem up in 3 days. I love this lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy Lotion, 8 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2896447 on Nov 22, 2008

I have SUPER DRY SENSITIVE SKIN-and this really does the trick, even in the winter months. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »