EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.46

$14.50

Savings of: $4.04 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

WONDER LOTION

Posted by Reviewer1842308 on Feb 20, 2009

I have diabetes and have dry skin especially in the winter. This works great ,no greasy feeling and only need a small amount. the price is better than any store or other website I have seen. Kaia in Monroe,WA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dry skin therapy lotion

Posted by Reviewer1690903 on Feb 23, 2009

This is a great product. I get so dry in the winter and this is so helpful to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer1466433 on Mar 13, 2009

I had very itchy dry skin on my legs after shaving, I had tried every lotion. I read the reviews on this, I had very high hopes and this lotion really works! It helps so much, now I put it on my legs every time I get out of the shower.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Problems

Posted by Reviewer2206903 on Mar 25, 2009

Great service and fast delivery. Will order again from iHerb.com without hesitation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for my son's eczema

Posted by Reviewer1194763 on May 18, 2009

This is good for my 9month son's eczema. this is better than dry skin therapy children's lotion. It is also good for summer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Queenbee on Jul 02, 2009

I love this product for dry skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST FOR ECZEMA

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Jul 21, 2009

This has worked wonderfully for my son's eczema. His skin is so sensitive. Rx creams would only aggravate his condition. This lotion is a godsend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2257645 on Jul 22, 2009

Wow!! This is the best lotion I have ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1769736 on Jul 29, 2009

One of the best products ever used! It was ordered for my husband who has a minor skin condition and this clears it up almost immediately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer2371966 on Aug 02, 2009

I have skin itching from Candida. This is the ONLY cream I have found that does not irritate my skin. It hydrates and soothes. It has no chemicals or perfumes and I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »