EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.16

$14.50

Savings of: $3.34 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works great for face, body and hands

Posted by Reviewer2283039 on Aug 01, 2016

We are never without this product at my house. My husband and I both use it every day for face and body. Only a small amount is needed to smooth skin; it absorbs well, is not greasy and has no distracting fragrance. We've been using it now for 3-4 consecutive years and I phased out a too-pricey face cream by using a small amount of this. It is a perfect base for powdered makeup, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jul 11, 2014

Very nice lotion for sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product for Colorado winters!

Posted by Reviewer2321442 on Nov 06, 2011

Recommended by owner of our local health food store. I find it really works great to combat the stresses of winter cold weather here. I also use it other seasons & my skin texture has really improved thanks to this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Skin Therapy

Posted by Reviewer2337487 on Jan 15, 2007

This is the best stuff I've ever used for my dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer2371966 on Aug 02, 2009

I have skin itching from Candida. This is the ONLY cream I have found that does not irritate my skin. It hydrates and soothes. It has no chemicals or perfumes and I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Queenbee on Jul 02, 2009

I love this product for dry skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lotion

Posted by Reviewer1802999 on Feb 09, 2012

The best lotion I have ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1824775 on Sep 03, 2010

Have used this product for several years. It seems to work better than others we have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDER LOTION

Posted by Reviewer1842308 on Feb 20, 2009

I have diabetes and have dry skin especially in the winter. This works great ,no greasy feeling and only need a small amount. the price is better than any store or other website I have seen. Kaia in Monroe,WA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for my son's eczema

Posted by Reviewer1194763 on May 18, 2009

This is good for my 9month son's eczema. this is better than dry skin therapy children's lotion. It is also good for summer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »