EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.14

$14.50

Savings of: $3.36 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Problems

Posted by Reviewer2206903 on Mar 25, 2009

Great service and fast delivery. Will order again from iHerb.com without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

for my son's eczema

Posted by Reviewer1194763 on May 18, 2009

This is good for my 9month son's eczema. this is better than dry skin therapy children's lotion. It is also good for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Queenbee on Jul 02, 2009

I love this product for dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST FOR ECZEMA

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Jul 21, 2009

This has worked wonderfully for my son's eczema. His skin is so sensitive. Rx creams would only aggravate his condition. This lotion is a godsend!

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2257645 on Jul 22, 2009

Wow!! This is the best lotion I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1769736 on Jul 29, 2009

One of the best products ever used! It was ordered for my husband who has a minor skin condition and this clears it up almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer2371966 on Aug 02, 2009

I have skin itching from Candida. This is the ONLY cream I have found that does not irritate my skin. It hydrates and soothes. It has no chemicals or perfumes and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cream

Posted by Reviewer1043376 on Aug 17, 2010

It's the best for keeping dry skin feeling nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1824775 on Sep 03, 2010

Have used this product for several years. It seems to work better than others we have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hubby says it is the best

Posted by katmakiah on Sep 09, 2010

for his dry skin. I do not use it because borage is slightly hard on the liver and I have a compromised liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 89 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »