EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.83

$11.50

Savings of: $2.67 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best handcream ever

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Feb 09, 2012

I love this cream, and use it as a handcream too. The borage oil truly does heal dry skin. Its a a rich nourishing cream that feels almost luxurious

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by lillanne on Mar 02, 2012

Good cream. Have bought several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Foot Care Product

Posted by Reviewer2244163 on Mar 05, 2012

iHerb's prompt shipping is fantastic. Thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by Motrena on May 31, 2012

Great foot cream. It is not greasy and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

russia

Posted by miracle on Jul 29, 2012

I like it! Now it's the best foot care cream for me Жидкий крем для ног, хорошо впитывается и увлажняет кожу ног

Was this review helpful to you?

five stars

Posted by Reviewer1609304 on Jun 19, 2012

i like

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cream

Posted by opheart on Jul 26, 2012

Very healing, nourishing. Good for my mother's feet. No harmful ingridients. She's asked me to reorder it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best foot cream, really helps!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 29, 2012

This is the best foot cream I have found ever. Really moisturising and helps dry heals. A little goes a long way. Good size tube. Great price. Certainly will buy again. Would recommend to anyone with dry feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms Elena

Posted by Reviewer3036178 on Aug 21, 2012

Hi

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by tasuha on Sep 21, 2012

Good cream for your feet. They become very smooth. This item is better that shea butter (as for me). Хороший крем, без запаха, увлажняет кожу, применяю на ночь без носочков, просто так. Мне больше подошел, чем масло ши.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »