EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.83

$11.50

Savings of: $2.67 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Foot Care Product

Posted by Reviewer2244163 on Mar 05, 2012

iHerb's prompt shipping is fantastic. Thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by Motrena on May 31, 2012

Great foot cream. It is not greasy and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

russia

Posted by miracle on Jul 29, 2012

I like it! Now it's the best foot care cream for me Жидкий крем для ног, хорошо впитывается и увлажняет кожу ног

Was this review helpful to you?

five stars

Posted by Reviewer1609304 on Jun 19, 2012

i like

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cream

Posted by opheart on Jul 26, 2012

Very healing, nourishing. Good for my mother's feet. No harmful ingridients. She's asked me to reorder it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best foot cream, really helps!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 29, 2012

This is the best foot cream I have found ever. Really moisturising and helps dry heals. A little goes a long way. Good size tube. Great price. Certainly will buy again. Would recommend to anyone with dry feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really don´t like the smell...

Posted by Reviewer3204611 on Jul 29, 2012

But that's the only thing I don´t like about this cream. It´s the most effective footcream I have had! It also works wonder on my eczema, leaving the skin soft and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1684088 on Feb 19, 2012

But not a miracle

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2372345 on Feb 08, 2012

Moisturizes my feet when first applied but doesn't wow me with its long term effect so far (been using it for about 10 days now). Will keep using it to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4898875448429570712 on May 02, 2016

I've been using this for about two weeks and my feet are a lot smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »