EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

tacky

Posted by 5302965485918016184 on Jun 03, 2014

This is an awful product for my hair. Super sticky and left my hair feeling dry and brittle, will not purchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

decent

Posted by Reviewer1321245 on May 27, 2010

I like Shikai products and this is ok but like most hair sprays a little to sticky for me. Seems to do a nice job protecting hair though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer1764582 on Feb 18, 2009

This product smells good and has nice ingredients, but it is really sticky. It doesn't spray evenly and leaves your hair looking chunky. I ended up throwing it out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai color reflect color lock max hold hair spray.

Posted by Reviewer1665350 on May 04, 2009

I just got my first bottle and I love it It holds well, preserves my color, gives a nice shine and doesn't have build up the next day. Please keep making this product, and don't change it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 4918500128730083658 on Dec 01, 2016

I am very happy with this purchase. Low odor, quick drying and easy to use, exactly what I was looking for.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yes

Posted by 5395921332928671157 on Dec 04, 2016

Good hold, the smell is fine not to strong. I use it for my eyelashes and eyebrows and it works perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for my color treated hair

Posted by Reviewer2722900 on May 07, 2009

So nice to find a good-for-you color treated hair product. I use their shampoos as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more itchy scalp from commercial hairsprays...

Posted by Reviewer1518714 on Sep 14, 2009

perfect for short, sassy hair, no buildup residue, can style hair after spraying - I also have used it on wet hair and it works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by Reviewer1280129 on Mar 24, 2010

This works for me in the ways I want it to: keeps my style all day, does not have an overpowering smell, and isn't too sticky on my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The first hair spray I've used that really holds.

Posted by Reviewer1609649 on Sep 24, 2016

Seriously, this stuff really holds my hair in place. And the bottle lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »