EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shampoo

Posted by 5038985291955204958 on Dec 24, 2015

I hope I never have to be without Shikai, Color Reflect, Platinum Shampoo. It is gentle on my hair and makes it shine. I get so may compliments and always people even strangers want to know what I use. Thank you Shikai!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing & Conditionig

Posted by 4651171807485826513 on Feb 05, 2015

Takes out yellow casts from salt & pepper, gray or blonde hair. Creamy shampoo that is moisturizing. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful, useless, drying, total rubbish.

Posted by 4613187081761117299 on Dec 20, 2014

Useless as a toning shampoo, even useless if you leave it on as a treatment. Doesn't do a thing for yellow tones and is quite drying for hair. Absolutely a waste of time and money, I'm angry that they are allowed to even sell it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not the best

Posted by Reviewer1398248 on Aug 02, 2014

I did not see any major silver effect on my blonde hair, but result was ok. I don't recommend this for people with dry skin. My scalp got really dry and itchy on hairline after using this product. I also needed a lot of conditioner after wash to untangle my long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Déjaunit !

Posted by Reviewer2892760 on Feb 24, 2014

Rend les cheveux blonds méchés plus lumineux !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Rather good product

Posted by belkamnr on Jan 24, 2013

Good shampoo, but didn't save my hair in a cold colour. But i don't colour my hair for a long time, so it is normal, that it have reddish tint

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough pigment

Posted by Reviewer2891200 on Jan 04, 2013

I was hoping to find a more natural silver shampoo in this pruduct, but I was disappointed. There wasn't enough pigment in this to brighten the color of my naturally blonde hair. Cleans very well, dries the hair a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just fine

Posted by earlyhappybird on Dec 20, 2012

I don't notice any color enhancement.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Wonderful Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1181325 on Aug 12, 2012

It really helps to keep gray hair looking nice. It also adds body and strength to my hair. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 10, 2012

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »