EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.99

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic

Posted by 5559206377903214264 on Dec 05, 2014

Bought shampoo and conditioner together.My bleached hair looks amazing and very shiny!

Was this review helpful to you?

That Golden Feeling!

Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Oct 20, 2014

It does give that henna highlight, making each hair strand a shinny coating that my friends praised. It also gives your grey strands a glossy finish which was unexpected. A little goes a long way for this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product/Bom produto

Posted by 5522131421848279108 on Jul 19, 2014

Easy to use, smells good, gives enough brightness to light hair, bought for my daughter and of all the products that we experienced this was what she liked best, because at the time of washing the hair does not get all tangled he gets loose , so it is easy to use, both the shampoo and the conditioner. Fácil de usar, tem um cheiro bom, dá bastante brilho ao cabelo claro, comprei para minha filha e de todos os produtos que experimentamos este foi o que ela mais gostou, pois na hora de lavar o cabelo não fica todo emaranhado, ele fica solto, por isso é fácil de usar, tanto o shampoo quanto para o condicionador.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5072553135092969086 on Jul 09, 2014

Smells very good! After using it hair is soft, but not so shiny I expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great color and shine

Posted by 5512172399978930537 on Jul 08, 2014

Noticeable color and shine after using this product, but doesn't condition really well. Need a detangle spray after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by 5302325242388310979 on Sep 17, 2013

I use it together with the shampoo and the hair-washing experience is thoroughly enjoyable:) Hair is smooth, silky, shiny and smells good. Will continue using ti!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

Nice scent, but doesn't do anything for my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

4

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Feb 25, 2013

Not bad as conditioner,but i didn't notice any change in my hair color and its not so great to purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

just a conditioner

Posted by OksanaM on Jan 09, 2013

it nourishes good, but not "highlights" anything and just an average conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

labs

Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2012

labs kondicionieris, kopā ar attiecīgo šampūnu

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »