EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.99

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by BeautifulDreamer on Sep 04, 2006

I use this along with the Shikai Henna Gold shampoo; it leaves my hair soft, shiny, and with soft waves! They are both a great value at iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best online purchase!

Posted by Reviewer2953697 on Nov 18, 2011

I bought this for color protect on my very, very red hair, and if you thought blonde was high maintenance; you're wrong. With this product my color stays in tact and gives me silky smooth shiney hair with lots of body for my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2459277 on Jan 03, 2012

smells nice and makes my hair soft

Was this review helpful to you?

LIke this conditioner very much!

Posted by Reviewer1523883 on Feb 10, 2012

Best conditioner of all the ones I've used before. Goes on easy, washes off easy. Keeps hair soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works.

Posted by Reviewer2888413 on Jul 01, 2012

It adds golden highlights to my hair. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5302325242388310979 on Sep 17, 2013

I use it together with the shampoo and the hair-washing experience is thoroughly enjoyable:) Hair is smooth, silky, shiny and smells good. Will continue using ti!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5072553135092969086 on Jul 09, 2014

Smells very good! After using it hair is soft, but not so shiny I expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product/Bom produto

Posted by 5522131421848279108 on Jul 19, 2014

Easy to use, smells good, gives enough brightness to light hair, bought for my daughter and of all the products that we experienced this was what she liked best, because at the time of washing the hair does not get all tangled he gets loose , so it is easy to use, both the shampoo and the conditioner. Fácil de usar, tem um cheiro bom, dá bastante brilho ao cabelo claro, comprei para minha filha e de todos os produtos que experimentamos este foi o que ela mais gostou, pois na hora de lavar o cabelo não fica todo emaranhado, ele fica solto, por isso é fácil de usar, tanto o shampoo quanto para o condicionador.

Was this review helpful to you?

That Golden Feeling!

Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Oct 20, 2014

It does give that henna highlight, making each hair strand a shinny coating that my friends praised. It also gives your grey strands a glossy finish which was unexpected. A little goes a long way for this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by 5559206377903214264 on Dec 05, 2014

Bought shampoo and conditioner together.My bleached hair looks amazing and very shiny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »