EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Freederika on Dec 01, 2010

I use shampoo and conditioner. I think it makes the hair more bright and shiny. Hair becomes soft, fit well, not electrified.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2459277 on Jan 03, 2012

smells nice and makes my hair soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LIke this conditioner very much!

Posted by Reviewer1523883 on Feb 10, 2012

Best conditioner of all the ones I've used before. Goes on easy, washes off easy. Keeps hair soft and silky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky hair stuff

Posted by Reviewer3291778 on Jan 24, 2009

Lathers up well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by Reviewer2993452 on Feb 16, 2009

makes my hair all shimmery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably my new favorite

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Aug 31, 2009

nice smell, light texture, yet works great and along with the Shikai shampoo makes my hair SUPER shiny. Does not weigh my hair down at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer3017066 on Dec 23, 2009

This is a very nice conditioner at a very nice price! Shikai is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5072553135092969086 on Jul 09, 2014

Smells very good! After using it hair is soft, but not so shiny I expected!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product/Bom produto

Posted by 5522131421848279108 on Jul 19, 2014

Easy to use, smells good, gives enough brightness to light hair, bought for my daughter and of all the products that we experienced this was what she liked best, because at the time of washing the hair does not get all tangled he gets loose , so it is easy to use, both the shampoo and the conditioner. Fácil de usar, tem um cheiro bom, dá bastante brilho ao cabelo claro, comprei para minha filha e de todos os produtos que experimentamos este foi o que ela mais gostou, pois na hora de lavar o cabelo não fica todo emaranhado, ele fica solto, por isso é fácil de usar, tanto o shampoo quanto para o condicionador.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

That Golden Feeling!

Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Oct 20, 2014

It does give that henna highlight, making each hair strand a shinny coating that my friends praised. It also gives your grey strands a glossy finish which was unexpected. A little goes a long way for this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »