EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.99

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5047430827477000360 on Jul 17, 2012

Keeps hear sooft,helps even with grey hear

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works.

Posted by Reviewer2888413 on Jul 01, 2012

It adds golden highlights to my hair. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer3032294 on Apr 10, 2012

Nice conditioner, but I've observed no higlighting effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Henna Gold conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2672268 on Feb 23, 2012

I did not notice any highlighting effect of this combo - Henna Gold shampoo and conditioner. It cleans the hair well, though my hair became more fizzy and brittle. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

The same comment for both Henna Gold Conditioner and Shampoo from Shikai. It's quite ok, but nothing special. Pleasant light smell, leaves hair soft and gentle. But I'm still looking for my perfect pair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

LIke this conditioner very much!

Posted by Reviewer1523883 on Feb 10, 2012

Best conditioner of all the ones I've used before. Goes on easy, washes off easy. Keeps hair soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2459277 on Jan 03, 2012

smells nice and makes my hair soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Best online purchase!

Posted by Reviewer2953697 on Nov 18, 2011

I bought this for color protect on my very, very red hair, and if you thought blonde was high maintenance; you're wrong. With this product my color stays in tact and gives me silky smooth shiney hair with lots of body for my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I liked this product

Posted by Reviewer1168562 on Oct 24, 2011

I use this conditioner with Shikai, Henna Gold, Highlighting Shampoo - they are very good in a pair

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by Reviewer2165891 on Dec 18, 2010

I wanted to like this conditioner, I really did. I love the shampoo - great scent, and my colored hair is holding pretty well. But the conditioner is simply awful. My hair is pretty fine, wavy/curly, and a little longer than shoulder length, and undamaged - I rarely use heat to dry my hair. As long as I use a conditioner of some quality, my hair is shiny and the curls look good. I used this product 3 times, and the first 2 my hair looked absolutely awful - limp, dull, and stringy. The third time I used Nexxus leave-in conditioner after, hoping that would help. It didn't. I would NEVER buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »