EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lynne Akers

Posted by Reviewer1483316 on Apr 28, 2008

along with the henna hair colour has really made my hair look healthy and shiny which is hard when your hair is dry, very curly and friy !

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai Henna Gold Highlighting Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Sep 15, 2010

This shampoo is great. I love the smell!! However I don't see the highlight in my hair but my hair is shining!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thickening shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Jan 30, 2014

I have found, on using this for a few weeks, that it leaves my hair feeling thicker and does give my mousey-brown-grey hair a little more sparkle and highlights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for blond hair, it makes it shinny!

Posted by lonelywe on Aug 29, 2012

Para el pelo rubio es bueno, lo deja brillante!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5047430827477000360 on Jul 17, 2012

Keeps hear sooft,helps even with grey hear

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

The same comment for both Henna Gold Conditioner and Shampoo from Shikai. It's quite ok, but nothing special. Pleasant light smell, leaves hair soft and gentle. But I'm still looking for my perfect pair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

Shampoo foams well, cleans. Gives hair shine. A little hair dries.

Was this review helpful to you?

shikai, henna gold highlighting shampoo

Posted by lorianna on Aug 28, 2012

Love it as a regular shampoo. Does not seam to bring up highlights, but feels and smells great otherwise. Hair conditioner needs to be used.

Was this review helpful to you?

4

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Feb 25, 2013

Not bad as shampoo ,but i didn't notice any change in my hair color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks good

Posted by Reviewer2819845 on Sep 30, 2013

Haven't tried this yet, but a review was required before I could exit the page after leaving reviews on rest of the order

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »