EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.99

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For greasy scalps with no hairloss problem

Posted by LillaMi on Jul 05, 2014

Very average shampoo. Not very bad however - nothing special for me. Mega plus for the scent, consistence and economy pack. My scalp became very itchy, dry, not a good idea for people with sensitive csalps or definitely for those whohave both greasy scalp and hairloss problem. The shampoo has nothing that nourishes both hair and skin, no moisturizing properties. Good for people who need some volume, have strong hair, do not need any special treatments, because this shampoo is very basic. Good but not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet......

Posted by Reviewer3316430 on Jan 09, 2010

This shampoo doesn't lather well in my water but I am still testing it. My hair is a bit drier but I haven't opened the conditioner yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

Shampoo foams well, cleans. Gives hair shine. A little hair dries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2459277 on Jan 03, 2012

smells nice and makes my hair soft, cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3168968 on Jun 14, 2012

good shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

I love

Posted by Reviewer1643384 on Jul 02, 2012

Great shampoo, hair shine, light, even without air conditioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous! one of my fav. natural shampoos

Posted by Reviewer1201475 on Sep 07, 2012

I struggled to find a natural shampoo that really works for my hair but this is one of the best. I have fair hair and need a shampoo that adds body. This brings more shine to my hair and leaves it smooth and manageable. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo :)

Posted by Reviewer1513939 on Feb 09, 2013

LOVE IT, gives my hair a beautiful healthy shine and hair still feels clean and refreshed

Was this review helpful to you?

Shiny hair

Posted by Reviewer2869189 on May 16, 2013

I started using this after dyeing my hair with henna. It keeps up the shine and softness, and my hair is manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5512172399978930537 on Jul 08, 2014

Great color and shine difference! Always get my roots touched up every six weeks. I have gone over eight weeks with this shampoo! Also gets a rich nice lather when using. Addicted!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »