EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.99

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Looks good

Posted by Reviewer2819845 on Sep 30, 2013

Haven't tried this yet, but a review was required before I could exit the page after leaving reviews on rest of the order

Was this review helpful to you?

A little goes a long way...

Posted by 5019955010005681717 on Sep 23, 2013

This shampoo is rich and creamy and very concentrated. Leaves a nice soft shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

I enjoy it!

Posted by 5302325242388310979 on Sep 17, 2013

It's a great shampoo, I really do enjoy it. I haven't noticed any particular kind of 'shine', etc but it does what it says and I will continue using it. Smells delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super great shampoo!

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Sep 09, 2013

The lather is wonderful and my hair looked great after using it. I would definitely get this product again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dries out my hair

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

This shampoo dries out my hair. It smells nice though

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shiny hair

Posted by Reviewer2869189 on May 16, 2013

I started using this after dyeing my hair with henna. It keeps up the shine and softness, and my hair is manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

4

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Feb 25, 2013

Not bad as shampoo ,but i didn't notice any change in my hair color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo :)

Posted by Reviewer1513939 on Feb 09, 2013

LOVE IT, gives my hair a beautiful healthy shine and hair still feels clean and refreshed

Was this review helpful to you?

1

Posted by 5645236261618341696 on Oct 12, 2012

2

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fabulous! one of my fav. natural shampoos

Posted by Reviewer1201475 on Sep 07, 2012

I struggled to find a natural shampoo that really works for my hair but this is one of the best. I have fair hair and need a shampoo that adds body. This brings more shine to my hair and leaves it smooth and manageable. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »