EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$9.49

Savings of: $2.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1310224 on Nov 05, 2010

I love this stuff. It's so gentle, that when I ran out of my facial cleanser, I started using this. Now I don't even bother to buy facial cleanser anymore. Smells great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !!!

Posted by Reviewer1091579 on Jan 10, 2011

I have allergie for shave foam. So that I try this product. I must say that it is perfect for me. Smell is very good. Thank you shikai and iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Jul 03, 2011

Nice smell, works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by frensisa on Jul 30, 2011

Lovely, light smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1375199 on Aug 18, 2011

It smells really really good (fresh and not too sweet) and doesn't dry your skin so it's pretty much everything I expect from a showergel.

Was this review helpful to you?

body wash

Posted by Reviewer1431095 on Sep 26, 2011

hi i really like the sent and how it makes my skin feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai has great smelling shower gels

Posted by kwishhealth on May 28, 2012

I love washing my body with this shower gel. Smells clean and leaves no residue on my skin. I also love the pomegranate scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1344728 on Jul 02, 2012

Really good shower gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells great, but doesn't moisture enough.

Posted by 5024317298989828715 on Aug 24, 2012

I think I still need something after shower to moisture my body. I wish I could you only this gel. But it smells great, and has good consistence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2238862 on Nov 09, 2011

It's cheap, but it has very smooth bubble. I'm impressed with the soft bubble and natural scent. Good product. I don't usually use the same product twice, but this time I'll buy one more product when it's run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »