EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super moisturizing staple soap of the goddesses

Posted by nicolaluna on Aug 08, 2013

My staple body wash. This is SUPER moisturizing for dry skin. The oatmeal soap in this and all Shikai's shower gels is a life-saver, especially in the winter. You can use this on your face as well- really gentle but very cleansing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful gardenia smell!

Posted by Reviewer2757872 on Jul 11, 2014

I love Gardenias, and this is the only shower gel that measures up to the real thing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

after use skin so smooth and after no itchy skin

Posted by 4869937036937302027 on Aug 12, 2014

I love this body gel very nice smell not strong, after use skin also very smooth is works for me. We order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3026275 on Sep 09, 2014

soft and moisturizing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Moisturizing Shower Gel, Gardenia

Posted by 5511773011623674077 on Jan 24, 2015

Люблю. Нежный, пенистый, субтропический.. Душа и тело наслаждаются.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing "Spa-like" Scent

Posted by veera21 on Jun 12, 2016

what more to say...this is my next go-to product for shower gels...it just hits all the right buttons (no pun intended). after bath, its kinda brightens up my skin and i immediately saw a difference comparing with my previous shower gel (dove). will buy it again...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gardenia shower gel

Posted by Maturegirl on Jun 19, 2016

I've tried lots of different shower gels and must saythat Shikai really makes great products. This one is favorite so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have bee using this product for some time and love it.

Posted by 4995941452699997992 on Dec 01, 2016

I have bee using this product for some time and love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like fresh gardenias

Posted by Reviewer2925075 on Apr 28, 2010

This makes for wonderful aromatherapy and it suds up real well. The lingering scent once you're out of the shower is light. If you want a heavier gardenia scent either try their lotion or Kate Spade's gardenia perfume lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1085723 on Aug 01, 2010

Soft and moisturizing. Aroma is not too strong and quite neutral for everybody`s taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »