EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$9.49

Savings of: $2.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Subtle, beautiful fragrance.

Posted by Reviewer2649323 on Jan 21, 2009

I really like this shower gel. The fragrance isn't so sticky sweet as most of them. The sandalwood smell lingers on my skin. It's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Luxury

Posted by Reviewer1471618 on Apr 09, 2009

Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Moisturizing Shower Gel, Sandalwood Amber, 12 fl oz (355 ml) (SHI-36307)

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Apr 13, 2009

lathers easily and does not irritate the skin. Does not contain harsh chemicals found in liquid shower gels. suprisely refreshes body even though doesnt contain strong perfumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice shower gel

Posted by Reviewer2825748 on Oct 26, 2008

The fragrance is great, and a little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

buyer

Posted by Reviewer2847957 on Nov 17, 2008

It smells wonderful, and lathers much better than most shower gels. The price is very reasonable, and I love the flat shipping rate! I'll be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai Shower Gel, Sandalwood

Posted by Reviewer1911950 on Sep 08, 2009

Very nice fragrance and consistency. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Luxury

Posted by Reviewer2889865 on Sep 27, 2009

I just ordered this product for the first time and I absolutely love it. It's so luxurious with a soft clean scent. It's very gentle but doesn't contain harsh chemicals or soap. It lathers beautifully. I'm definitely going to try their other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by TheBest on Aug 12, 2010

Skin stays moist after shower best when leaving the product on the skin for a minute before rinsing.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2564204 on Nov 25, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

leaves the skin soft and silky

Posted by Reviewer1674137 on Jun 13, 2010

Feels like it softens the skin, it smells wonderful and a little goes a long way :) I wish iherb carried the sandalwood body lotion too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »