EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I LOVE SHIKAI PRODUCTS

Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Sep 18, 2012

The scent of Sandalwood takes me back to the seventies - flower power! I have very dry skin so moisturizing shower gel is essential. I wish they had this in bigger sizes and I wish iHerb would still offer the coconut!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Moisturizing Shower Gel, Sandalwood, 12 fl oz (238 ml)

Posted by 5044326482617586793 on Dec 19, 2013

not enough sandalwood smell, but feel soften after used, so far is good shower gel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really does moisturize!

Posted by amylynphoto on Sep 05, 2012

I truly feel moisturized after showering with this shower gel. My skin always feels great. And it smells great, too. I love sandalwood! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Smell Partner With Great Product

Posted by 4717891540258503104 on Oct 31, 2016

1st try and felt in love with the smell! It's indeed moisturising as what it claim on the bottle, skin feel silky soft after use, a must have shower gel if u are a sandalwood lover like me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle, beautiful fragrance.

Posted by Reviewer2649323 on Jan 21, 2009

I really like this shower gel. The fragrance isn't so sticky sweet as most of them. The sandalwood smell lingers on my skin. It's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Shower Gel

Posted by 4931976367132390369 on Jun 05, 2016

Now it is my favorite shower gel. My skin do not feels dry after this shower gel, so I recommend it to everybody!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

O.K.

Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

I got this one for my husband, he likes o.k. but prefers a stronger smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2782011 on Mar 15, 2011

it smells so good and moisturizes well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic body wash

Posted by 4759192026404035149 on Mar 28, 2014

Smell not really close to sandalwood but the moisturizer effect is fantastic. So smooth and soft after a shower.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice shower gel

Posted by Reviewer2825748 on Oct 26, 2008

The fragrance is great, and a little goes a long way

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »