EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$9.49

Savings of: $2.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My Regular Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer1911147 on Nov 28, 2011

Love the subtle scent; no residue; lathers easily without using excess product; one of my favs; been using for years now!

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent

Posted by Reviewer1570037 on Jan 01, 2012

good scent and lovely moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1001578 on Mar 12, 2012

smells good, feels good, costeffectiv and no parabener and such kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic body wash

Posted by 4759192026404035149 on Mar 28, 2014

Smell not really close to sandalwood but the moisturizer effect is fantastic. So smooth and soft after a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 4689364450671746141 on May 14, 2014

Nice and pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

super produit

Posted by 5405140460497733533 on Jul 28, 2014

très frais, super produit

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Mar 28, 2011

Love the quality and feel, smell is very subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by HeidiT on Jan 08, 2011

I think the smell is a bit too manly, but the soap itself is good. It doesn't dry out my skin. I would buy it again with a different scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the brand

Posted by Reviewer2597990 on Oct 18, 2008

The sandalwood is a very light so it's fine. Not my favorite scent. The shower gel though is the best. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves skin soft, but hardly a scent!

Posted by Reviewer1817658 on Jul 05, 2012

This is a nice shower gel but I was surprised at the complete lack of sandalwood scent. Perhaps mine wasn't in a good batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »