EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$9.49

Savings of: $2.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by TheBest on Aug 12, 2010

Skin stays moist after shower best when leaving the product on the skin for a minute before rinsing.

Was this review helpful to you?

really soft for the skin

Posted by Reviewer1336307 on Aug 09, 2010

makes my skin softer and smells great too. an excellent treat for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

shikai

Posted by Reviewer2875622 on Jul 06, 2010

very nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

leaves the skin soft and silky

Posted by Reviewer1674137 on Jun 13, 2010

Feels like it softens the skin, it smells wonderful and a little goes a long way :) I wish iherb carried the sandalwood body lotion too!

Was this review helpful to you?

sandalwood shower gel

Posted by Reviewer1876153 on Mar 05, 2010

Very disappointed with product, it had no scent whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love their shower gels!!

Posted by Reviewer1410431 on Feb 12, 2010

i've tried their shower gels in a variety of fragrances. this one i hadn't heard of so i thought i'd give it a go. the smell is a bit too masculine for my tastes but i will definitely buy other shikai shower gels in different fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Average

Posted by Reviewer1783455 on Dec 25, 2009

Just Ok. Lathers up well, but scent is nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Luxury

Posted by Reviewer2889865 on Sep 27, 2009

I just ordered this product for the first time and I absolutely love it. It's so luxurious with a soft clean scent. It's very gentle but doesn't contain harsh chemicals or soap. It lathers beautifully. I'm definitely going to try their other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai Shower Gel, Sandalwood

Posted by Reviewer1911950 on Sep 08, 2009

Very nice fragrance and consistency. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

WAY better that what i was using

Posted by DesertRatonga on Aug 15, 2009

I have tried virtually every "Moisturizing" body wash on the market, and none of them have made my skin feel like this. I am not sure if it is because this is a Non-soap but i never get that itchy feeling i used to occasionally get with soaps and washes, I have seen such a dramatic change in my skin texture since i started using this that i am actually wondering if i am allergic to something in regular soap and just never knew the difference. Also the smell is so great i wish they would make a cologne or aftershave of this fragrance as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »