EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing lather!

Posted by 4931225122789808596 on Apr 08, 2016

For a vegan product, it lathers great! super foamy & it smells really good :) it does dry my hair out abit, but it's nothing abit of the shikai daily conditioner cant fix!

Was this review helpful to you?

ОТЛИЧНЫЙ ШАМПУНЬ

Posted by 5564083847546986061 on Oct 22, 2013

ОЧИЩАЕТ ВОЛОСЫ НЕПЛОХО НО ЕСЛИ ВОЛОСЫ ОКРАШЕНЫ БЕЗ КОНДИЦИОНЕРА НЕ ОБОЙТИСЬ . БУДУ ПОКУПАТЬ ЕЩЁ !

Was this review helpful to you?

natural with foam

Posted by 5469196706488741682 on Nov 06, 2013

my hair really likes this shamoo. It has good ingredients, it's creamy and it foams well and it washes hair nicely and makes her sily and smooth. Deff gonna repurchase cause this is the best shampoo for colored hair by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by 5172182123833018007 on Jan 03, 2014

I love this shampoo. A little goes a long way. I started using this after my old shampoo, which claimed to be gentle but really wasn't, left my hair stripped of color only a couple of weeks after visiting the salon. Good lather, nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4841693043692072722 on Aug 04, 2014

I absolutely love it! It foams well, smells nice and does a great job on my colored hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

really good product

Posted by Reviewer2711370 on Aug 06, 2012

Conditions and makes my hair shiny! No residues of any kind, pleasant to use. Shikai shampoos are great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

my mom's favorite

Posted by Reviewer1069774 on Aug 08, 2012

I got this for my mother and it is her favorite shampoo. She has normal, very thick, short hair that has been colored to cover the grey. this shampoo does not strip out the color yet cleans her hair leaving it soft and managable.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2006307 on May 24, 2009

gentle. will not strip hair color. hair stayed cleaner longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1820249 on Apr 07, 2009

Hair looks and feels great !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and great price

Posted by Reviewer2722900 on May 07, 2009

Love Shikai products and this is so reasonably priced as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »