EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.99

Savings of: $1.85 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2443058 on Oct 08, 2012

I like this shampoo, it cleans my hair well and doesn't damage my hair colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by OksanaM on Aug 10, 2012

bought it for my mum, she likes it a lot, as it adds volume to her thin hair and keeps her color natural

Was this review helpful to you?

my mom's favorite

Posted by Reviewer1069774 on Aug 08, 2012

I got this for my mother and it is her favorite shampoo. She has normal, very thick, short hair that has been colored to cover the grey. this shampoo does not strip out the color yet cleans her hair leaving it soft and managable.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good product

Posted by Reviewer2711370 on Aug 06, 2012

Conditions and makes my hair shiny! No residues of any kind, pleasant to use. Shikai shampoos are great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1963608 on Jul 23, 2012

This works well. The Skikai leave in spray on conditioner is the only conditioner I have EVER liked. Used together, my hair doesn't suffer so much from swimming in chlorinated water.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality product.

Posted by Reviewer1199268 on Mar 25, 2012

Seems that it helps to prevent my hair colour from fading, smells good, but drains hair, so conditioner is essential :-) but in all, in combination with conditioner, it's really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by happydays on Nov 01, 2011

I have liked all the shikai products I have tried so far. This shampoo is very Nice, use it with shikai natural everyday conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

hope

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Oct 06, 2011

I hope that it is good I bought it for my friend

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend 100%!

Posted by Reviewer1283917 on Sep 20, 2011

Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3126974 on Mar 10, 2011

From Latvia Hair wash easily, become soft and shiny. Much more time does not become greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »