EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.99

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome for dandruff-prone scalp

Posted by CycloneFaerie on Aug 03, 2013

Tea tree oil is well-known dandruff fighter and is great for oily scalp. Besides this the shampoo gives your scalp the feeling of chill, that is great for summer time. It has good washing qualities, but I strongly recommend using a hair balm or a conditioner afterwards to prevent hair tangling.

Was this review helpful to you?

gives me dandruff

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Sep 23, 2013

I love Shikai shampoos, and while I like the strong smell and tingle of this one, I think there is perhaps too much tea tree in it, as it causes me to have a lot of dandruff...

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite one

Posted by 5273021578422108444 on Apr 20, 2014

Love this shampoo.Buying very oftenly.Will recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

great feeling

Posted by 5003147195762453492 on Oct 01, 2014

The shampoo's smell is awesome and the feeling it leaves on the skin is very refreshing and cool. You need just a little of it for a daily use. I'd recommend definitely!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 4976778373672997323 on Jan 06, 2016

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

i liked it

Posted by 5169641354430180950 on May 06, 2016

it works on my hair !! it's a good solution for hair build up problem ! but don't use it daily, maybe once a week ~

Was this review helpful to you?

good shampoo but I did not come ((

Posted by 5238174113535805069 on Jun 13, 2014

smell in this shampoo is not very straight eyes eats away when you wash your head ... but then so fresh after it)) I liked but without air conditioning it did not fit me much drying my hair (((

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo

Posted by MaryTI on Sep 28, 2013

I like this shampoo. It's smells nice and refreshing. Also I like that it contains almost all components natural. The only one thing I don't like it's "diazolidinyl urea". I heard that it's not really natural and can cause some allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai tea tree shampoo

Posted by 4967171024863986469 on Aug 20, 2013

nice smell and good feel after shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair scalp is itchy

Posted by Reviewer2767914 on Nov 11, 2014

Bumps appear on the scalp as I have sensitive scalp and feels itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total