EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.96

$29.95

Savings of: $5.99 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dry eye relief

Posted by Reviewer2755142 on May 30, 2011

Long time i was looking right product for my dry eyes and this one really helps already after two weeks of use. Dont need to use eyedrops anymore which actually often makes your dry eye problems even worse cause theres usually some additives in most of the eyedrops. This product also has some benefits for your skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

rescue for the skin

Posted by Reviewer1998781 on Feb 23, 2011

when our grand dad had his skin burnt - to the rescue came the sea buckthorn oil. Believe me it helped rejuvenate his skin. This oil - magic power for your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Oct 22, 2011

I've been taking this product for over a year now and can honestly say that my skin and nails have improved drastically. After one week of taking this product I noticed that my skin was softer and radiant. My nails are no longer brittle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Notice no difference with 1mth use

Posted by Reviewer2179119 on Jan 23, 2011

Notice no difference with 1mth use

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer2156909 on Oct 30, 2010

I have used this product before, but stopped because of the cost (from another distributor). Since your offer was so good, I took advantage of it. There is more & more in the news concerning saw buckthorn oil--all of it good. This is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1089203 on Jan 09, 2012

Living in New Zealand the sun is very harsh & even with sunscreen I normally burn in 30 minutes, after taking this I spent 4 1/2 hrs in the sun (with the same sunscreen) & no burning, just went brown!!! Another bonus is my very dry skin is much, much improved!

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Taniana on Jul 11, 2011

No effect whatsoever....

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Buckthorn Oil softgels

Posted by Reviewer3147210 on Aug 31, 2011

I recommend this product. It takes weeks to start to see the results but here is what I have noticed. I have more energy. My appetite is under control. My hair and nails are visibly improved. I have noticed an improvement in digestive health. My order came promptly. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 7 is great for joints and skin

Posted by Reviewer2151786 on Nov 14, 2011

Taking natural Omega 7 several times a week makes a big difference in my joints. I highly recommend it! I don't notice any difference in this brand verses any other brand in quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea-Buckthorn gel tablets

Posted by Reviewer3355243 on Nov 06, 2011

We believe this product has improved the way we feel physically. They have reduced the frequency and duration of my wife's abdominal attacks. We recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »