EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.96

$44.95

Savings of: $8.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!!!

Posted by 5611048045912034870 on May 21, 2014

I am a hot yoga teacher, constantly have problems with dehyration or breakouts if i don't clean up probably. I use the product in mornings and at nights, it keeps my skins refreshed in the mornings and less breakouts now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for mixed mature skin

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Feb 13, 2015

great for mature mixed skin, during the summer or mild weather, non clogging if I wear it without other face creams, no overwheleming scent which is perfect! will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt' do anything...

Posted by Reviewer1683499 on Jun 29, 2012

i like how it absorbs so fast into my skin but didn't do anything to my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, But Not For That Price

Posted by maktub on Nov 12, 2013

Price and longevity are what mostly caused me to give this product a low rating. It just didn't last long enough to be worth the price I paid (or more accurately, would have to pay if I repeat ordered). As to function, I used the soap that goes with this serum and perhaps that is why I didn't notice any dramatic results. The soap does so much for my skin on its own that it would be hard to notice any more. However, I can say that the smell was good, for me and I noticed that after usage, my skin did feel more moist and plumper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the fouth time buying

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Sep 13, 2015

this one is very good for damage skin.,the fouth time I buying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light, hydrating.

Posted by DesertLiving on Aug 02, 2016

Very nice serum. Light and soaks into skin well. I think all skin types would do well with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for face

Posted by 5057888821194426476 on Aug 18, 2016

Good result for face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5060189052617006091 on Aug 30, 2016

My friend love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful serum

Posted by 5717561600580477106 on Sep 05, 2016

I used it for quite long times. This is helps my eyes area there are not much wrinkles and quite enough moisture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total