EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

Good but i am not very impressed with it. Hydrates and nourishes, but there are more effective creams on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it's okay

Posted by 5604648728979976384 on Apr 06, 2016

it's okay for using in HK summer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Apr 04, 2016

I have been using this for about 4 months. I like it a lot. Not greasy. Soaks in quickly. Nice fresh fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

กลิ่นหอมดี

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

ใช้แล้วก็โอเค ไม่ขึ้นผดผื่น แต่ผมหน้าเนียนอยู่แล้วเลยไม่ค่อยเห็นไรต่างจากเดิมนะ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried for Perioral Dermatitis

Posted by Reviewer2228498 on Feb 22, 2016

I bought this with the hope it would help improve my PD as it has calendula. Unfortunately it did not improve my PD, but it did moisturize my dry skin well. I've been using this to remove my makeup and it works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smells a bit

Posted by Reviewer2786504 on Dec 25, 2015

thisis a rather thin 'cream' more a lotion but goes on smoothly but one needs to get accustomed to the raw smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very liquidy and absorbs well

Posted by Aliskin on Oct 22, 2015

This facial cream smells nice of Sea Buckthorn and I like this brand's oil as well. The cream is very very light, even watery a little, but it absorbs well and does not leave your skin oily (my skin type is oily) so it's nice for the Summer. But in the Winter I definitely need something more than that, a richer cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5533813323826699150 on Oct 20, 2015

very moisturising. absorbes quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cream

Posted by 5158257348365384823 on Oct 11, 2015

It has a nice smell and suits the hot and humid weather here ....

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5046634543984950244 on Sep 30, 2015

I absolutely love this facial cream from Sibu Beauty. I have used up several bottles already, need to pick up a new bottle :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »