EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$7.95

Savings of: $3.00 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Feb 22, 2014

This stuff is great and works well to soothe skin irritation. Also smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 5365020462341466869 on May 15, 2014

Keep it in my bag in case i need it when i'm out with the kids. Great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super product.

Posted by 5429804884648320594 on Jun 14, 2014

Perfect ingredients - perfect product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

salve

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Mar 06, 2014

Haven't used it yet - but 5 stars for a lovely free sample in very cute packaging - it just looks like something good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5241678617299582905 on Mar 06, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good thing

Posted by 5439766529924141506 on Aug 22, 2014

Got it and placed it on a shelf. I cut my feet a nasty cut while peeling off dry skin, the feet was burning and I could barely step on it. On a second day I recalled I had this salve. It worked instantly! The souring feeling was gone, the whole area felt soothed. Used it two more times and the healing process began. The salve definately helped, I wish I knew which ingredient did it...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no more itches!

Posted by 5443751626682864003 on Aug 12, 2014

I'm surprised to say this product works great! It really combats the itchiness from bug bites and it smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Brilliant!

Posted by theconsumeristhippy on Aug 30, 2014

This product is amazing! I swear by it for any bumps, bruises and especially 'back-door' damage!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Absolutely wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Oct 18, 2014

Well this is great for when you have a cold and have to blow your nose a hundred times a day! The skin gets very irritated but I just apply this salve each time I blow my nose and it is wonderful. Indeed a tiny amount goes a long way. And the ingredients are wonderful. We are very grateful for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for cuticles

Posted by 4631792295795441481 on Oct 31, 2014

I don't use this salve for bumps and haven't tried it for that purpose, but it's great for nourishing cuticles and lips. My cuticles and lips are softer. It is greasy but packed with great ingredients and it absorbs very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 122 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »