EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$0.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    alloriginaleverythingworksnoprescriptionsnecessary

    Posted by alloriginal on May 22, 2013

    my wife uses lip balm daily because her lips tend to dry and crack. She really likes this! It's tasteless, and the combination of olive oil and beeswax keep her lips moist and smooth. Excellent product. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great price

    Posted by MikeMember on Mar 17, 2013

    Gave it to my friend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells like chocolate!~

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

    Very natural lip balm and moisturizing (: HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Didokitty on Sep 29, 2013

    Lovely lip balm. Add only a little if you don´t wish shine and a little more to beautiful shiny lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice value for money. Love the cocoa butter!

    Posted by CombinationEczema on Oct 08, 2013

    In my opinion, this is the best of the Sierra Bees series, and I have tried them all: its rich and moisturising.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just as good as burts bees!

    Posted by 4884766940393616338 on Oct 12, 2013

    I've used burt bee's for years, but I moved to New Zealand and the climate is much dryer so my lip balm doesn't work as well and it also doesn't help that I have eczema. So I tried this lip balm because I thought "why not?" and it's been awesome. It moisturizes my lips, and I put it on during the day and at night and it helps so my lipstick doesn't dry up if I'm using matte lipstick. I intend to get some more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to use, no fuss!

    Posted by ladyflipover on Oct 20, 2013

    I've sensitive lips and am allergic to many 'organic' brands of lip balms/tints. This one works like a charm for me though! I will definitely repurchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great produce that is safe to use!

    Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

    Nice lip balm that works well and is safe to use. It doesn't feel waxy at all, the scent is not overpowering, it lasts a fairly good amount of time before needing to be reapplied, and the flavor/scent is very refreshing. The price is reasonable and I would recommend the product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by angelcey1 on Sep 27, 2013

    Is very much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite lip balm

    Posted by christinelux on Mar 16, 2014

    I've had a few of these and found them all to be great. However this one in particular is fantastic. It smells just like chocolate! I would highly reccomend that you try this flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 1316 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »