EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Freebie

    Posted by Reviewer1954759 on May 07, 2013

    Does the job :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice lip balm

    Posted by odereviews on Sep 29, 2012

    Madre Bees lip balm with price of $0.33 is a steal! Otherwise this is a pretty decent lip balm. Nice smell, OK texture (could be a little softer), and taste is also good. Make sure you pick these out while the bargain price lasts. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Won't buy again

    Posted by UltraMarine on Jan 18, 2013

    I do not really like these balms - they give little moisture for my lips. But composition's good. Состав хороший, но мне кажется, увлажнения и питания для губ маловато:(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY SMOOTH

    Posted by sonlyk on Dec 11, 2012

    This lip balm is very good and leaves the lips very smooth. It isn't very oily and you can use it under your lipstick. It is really nice for every day use and of course it is very cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value

    Posted by BrittanyAlice on Nov 24, 2012

    So cheap it would be hard to find anything to complain about. Nice smooth texture and plesant friuty scent. Only gave it for stars simply because it's not the BEST i've tried but it is good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    petit prix

    Posted by Strawwy on Nov 13, 2012

    Baume agréable et nourrissant, sent très bon, pour le prix ca vaut vraiment le coup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

    Smells good, moisturizes very well and is very affordable. A good purchase! Could be just a tad softer so that it would be easier to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by nikolina on Apr 04, 2014

    It's nice and has a great sweet smell, but it's nothing special as far as moisturizing and protecting your lips. Not so sure I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN! If you find my review in any way helpfull, please hit YES below my comment (where it says "Was this review helpful to you?"). Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4964023590066054120 on Dec 27, 2012

    cheap balm, but after I use it it makes me feel thirsty. I bought it in 0.88

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite good

    Posted by StankaK on Apr 13, 2013

    It is quite moisturizing but i think I lick it out in half and hour. :o)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 523 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »