EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.95

$59.95

Savings of: $14.00 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Miss Nadia

Posted by 5579368036482252495 on Apr 07, 2016

No after taste. Seems really efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great

Posted by 4762661407191148298 on Apr 05, 2016

Honestly I've noticed no difference whatsoever in my hair or skin, but my nails are insane. They constantly used to break and look disgusting. Not one nail has broken since I've been taking this in 6 weeks. My nails look so good people ask me if they are fake...will definitely continue to take this

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like water

Posted by 5193357327582741742 on Jun 07, 2015

i just started taking this so I haven't really noticed anything, but so many health experts recommend it so I think its probably good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Silica

Posted by 5223293839610174726 on Dec 26, 2014

Using this daily for hair and nails. It has zero taste. I just take one tbsp twice per day. It is like taking water on the spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

No he notado ningún efecto

Posted by 5556619121159761405 on Nov 20, 2014

Se toma bien porque no tiene sabor pero yo no he notado ningún efecto para mejorar mis dolores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Silica .. my most important supplement

Posted by Reviewer2125875 on Nov 18, 2014

I buy this one because I'm aware of its history, development ... it's an extremely high standard product, almost unique amongst silicas I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do bring in the sports version!

Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Oct 20, 2014

Sports version is highly recommended as it contains more silica. iHerb please bring in the sports version pretty please?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Highly recommend!

Posted by 5469676119438497644 on Oct 20, 2014

Highly recommend this for all joints, if only iHerb also sells the sports version which is more bang for your bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

silica!

Posted by 5335424615135912087 on Sep 16, 2014

amazing product! after one month of use (orally)in combination with the gel, my knee tendonitis is gone!the knee is still a bit sensitive. but i can go back to my workout.no pain ,no swelling. silica taken orally couses a sort of dehydration and dry skin. you need a lot of water. tastes almost like water. fast ,proper delivery(Europe) thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for joint flexibility and support

Posted by 5237173312840187433 on Oct 22, 2013

I have used this product and Orgono Gel, Organic Silica for a month and my knee joint and lower back pain disappeared and found it to really improve my body flexibility, I would recommend taking this product for joint flexibility. Thanks iherb!, I will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »