EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.59

Savings of: $1.49 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Must have for every home yum

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Aug 13, 2012

wicked. We use this in everything. Could not survive without it. Half an avocado, mush it up grind chop house & watch ya taste buds dance

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOOOD smell

Posted by Reviewer2445422 on Apr 14, 2012

Very good flavor! I love it! I like to add in the fish. mill can be taken apart and this is a plus Обожаю эту смесь специй!

Was this review helpful to you?

최고에요!

Posted by 4782368121249522629 on Aug 11, 2013

고기구워 찍어먹으면 조화로운 향이 고기맛을 살려줘요. 조미료 범벅인 우리나라 허브맛 솔트와 비교되는 신세계! 천연재료들을 바로 가는거라 그냥 먹어도 맛있어요.ㅎㅎ 주말 여행에 가지고 가서 인기 폭발이었어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the grinder cap

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek2 on Apr 14, 2011

Although the cover broke a bit, it didn't affect the grinder inside, so I didnt bother to make a claim here. It is said to give some seasoning to steak or other meat. I like to add this to my noodles / japanese udon....maybe also rice is good

Was this review helpful to you?

seasoning

Posted by Reviewer1710491 on Jun 22, 2011

My husband used this on some meat after I cooked it..he liked the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Jennie on Aug 06, 2012

I put this on everything except steaks. I tried it on streaks once but I didn't like it but it's really good on everything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!!!

Posted by Reviewer1918828 on Dec 27, 2012

Great seasoning for meat, salads and omlets. My family likes it. Just 2 or 3 turns of cap are enough for delicate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 30, 2011

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST!!!

Posted by Reviewer1650915 on Apr 17, 2012

Very tasty! Add it everywhere! Very good bottle with refill opportunity. Highly reccomended

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2281270 on Dec 29, 2012

perfect for cooking anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »