EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.89

Savings of: $1.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

High quality !

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 27, 2012

Versatile, mild, tasty ! Very good spice mixture for vegetarian and meet dishes. I am very pleased with this product, it is very economic, a bottle lasts long. Really good price for such high quality. I like Simply Organic products a lot, never lost with any of these spices from this company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and taste

Posted by Reviewer3089311 on Dec 28, 2011

Can add to anything to replace salt. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by HOY564 on Apr 06, 2012

Nice and flavorful.. goes well with my eggs and meat. haven't try on soup yet but i'm sure it taste nice too!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A really terrific spice as are all the other ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... Simply Organic's spices, highly recommend! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for everything

Posted by PatWong on Oct 28, 2011

Just love this.. Tastes great on all stir fries n grills!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All purpose indeed!

Posted by 5075662932439466850 on Aug 14, 2016

Really love this all purpose seasoning, whether alone or mixed with other spices. It smells so clean and fresh, but the celery in this mix is the strongest scent if that is a problem for anyone. There is no salt filler like in most generic seasoning mixes, just a really nice blend. You can see the mix on the product page. Highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1516290 on Jan 18, 2012

very good for all dishes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used it for years

Posted by LioraRecommends on Feb 04, 2015

One of my favourites for years. Brother and Sister in Law turned us onto this kind. Goes great in everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

Adds great flavour to my food without nasty chemicals. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Nov 28, 2016

Great for home made soups and broths

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »