EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.89

Savings of: $1.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad!

Posted by Reviewer3312905 on Aug 06, 2011

I know it's got some quality stuff in it, I would have tried to add some other vegetables or herbs to make it less "overpowering". (or taken some out of it)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great on everything

Posted by suemio96 on Feb 04, 2015

I use it on potato, corn etc be it in baking or frying the veggies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a lovely product

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Feb 10, 2015

I bought this product as a general spice blend to add to just about anything. It has served me well in that role. I can add this to rice, soups, eggs, fish, and just about anything else. It also adds a nice little kick to dishes that would otherwise be lifeless and bland. I have purchased several bottles of this product and will continue to purchase as an easy cure to a lifeless dish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All-Purpose Seasoning

Posted by YourNameHere on May 11, 2016

Very good. I use it often to season many dishes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great seasoning

Posted by 5756636284345711640 on Jul 03, 2016

There is no salt for definitely the healthy version of seasoning for everyone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is pretty good.

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

My 10 year old loves it, and I think it's okay. It's very good quality, like all the Simply Organic range. It's a nice size and good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1650915 on Apr 17, 2012

not very special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

간이 안되어 있어 너무 좋아요

Posted by 4871499716029503663 on Aug 15, 2012

요새 다이어트 중이라 닭가슴살을 자주 구워먹는데요, 살살 뿌려주면 향도 좋고 너무너무너무 좋아요. 간이 안되어 있어서 최곱니다요. 사이즈도 작지 않아요. 꽈악 눌러담겨있어서 오래먹을거같네요. 다 먹으면 또 살거같긴한데 언제쯤 다먹을지~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Organics, All-Purpose Seasoning

Posted by chukchenka on Aug 01, 2012

I add it to salads, backed potatoes. Nice to have it in the kitchen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As the title says..

Posted by 4908215724633915920 on Oct 08, 2013

As the title says this is a very basic seasoning that goes with everything. I do however always find myself adding other spices, at least garlic powder on top of this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »