EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.46

$6.99

Savings of: $1.53 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This is quality

    Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Jan 07, 2013

    You can't go wrong with the spices from Simply Organic. This pepper is as aromatic and fresh all all the others I have purchased from this company. Warmly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I USE IT ON EVERYTHING

    Posted by NoNameWorks on Feb 13, 2013

    HAHA

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply the best black pepper you will ...

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... ever find! I have always 2 bottles of this around so I won't run out. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by specialgirl on Sep 19, 2012

    This is my second bottle of organic black pepper. This is the only black pepper I use. It gives my food a great taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good choice for pepper

    Posted by swinginstars on Aug 27, 2014

    So fresh like just grinded! Perfect medium grind, not so dusty as a small grind. And great taste. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb pepper

    Posted by scatterbrained on Dec 15, 2014

    Big bottle. Very flavorful, fine minced. Will definitely buy again when this one ends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ordered as Ingredient for DIY Turmeric Detox Juice

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 30, 2016

    For the detox mix: 3 Tbsp turmeric, 2 tsp black pepper (for optimal absorption), 1 Tbsp powdered ginger. For the drink: Mix 1 tsp mixture with 1 cup of coconut milk or water, 1 tsp honey, squeeze of lemon. Serve hot or cold. Keep a spoon handy to keep stirring. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know. I've purchased over 300 products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice+++++

    Posted by 5104792332365406259 on Apr 10, 2016

    nice+++++

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic black pepper

    Posted by Reviewer3308683 on May 23, 2016

    This is very powerful, I order it regularly;

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality.

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Nov 16, 2012

    This brand has great quality, organic products, will continue to buy these spices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »