EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.10

$11.49

Savings of: $2.39 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great flavor organic

    Posted by Reviewer1484649 on Jun 29, 2016

    I use cardamom in lots of things every day. With cinnamon in my oatmeal, with honey in tea, so I want a fresh, full flavor. Nothing is as good as fresh ground ( but that is a lot of work for a nice smooth powder). I like that this is organic, though the company website doesn't really give much more information other than that it's from Guatemala.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    superb quality

    Posted by Reviewer1836959 on Apr 28, 2013

    Seems to be of superb quality and has a very strong aroma.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality is Awesome

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on May 08, 2015

    Simply organic is my go to spice on I-herb. I prefer this because its organic and the quality is awesome. the colors are strong and the taste is superior to filler spices. No fillers in this, just cardamon. I used this to make Masala tea. So good and spicy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect condition.

    Posted by 4913456306678181697 on Aug 15, 2013

    No worries it has been delivered even to the city of Seoul in Korea in perfect condition. As always, I greatly contented with the stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very potent

    Posted by 5014175990991374603 on Aug 05, 2016

    You just need a little bit to achieve a great taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Potent

    Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Jul 31, 2014

    Potent, love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Cardamom

    Posted by 5398817154136110349 on Apr 12, 2013

    A fresh organic, must have for indian dishes and I use this in my homemade curry powder as well!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great scent and flavor

    Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Sep 25, 2013

    The spices from Simply Organic live up to my expectations! I used these for a homemade chai latte mix and the flavor comes through very well!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by 5682340901074982501 on Dec 16, 2015

    Not easy to find in FL stores. Fast delivery.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks!

    Posted by 5361245887549870591 on Dec 02, 2015

    Great quality and taste. This is the first time I've used Cardamom but I had a recipe that called for it and I wanted to try it out. It has a great scent and added a lot of additional flavor to my recipe. I recommend it and it's also organic which is great in my book.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »