EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.23

$5.99

Savings of: $0.76 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great, moist carrot cake

Posted by Reviewer2528837 on Oct 13, 2011

I've loved Simply Organic products for a while. Tastes great, really moist, and easy to make. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

So very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2914380 on Nov 28, 2011

I ordered this because it was the ONLY carrot cake mix I could find available anywhere! I am soo glad I did. It was wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

too much cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1979548 on May 16, 2011

too much cinnamon, can't taste carrot. and too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!!!

Posted by 4981015068253694523 on Apr 23, 2012

I add the shredded carrots & raisins & make the most delicious carrot-cake muffins!

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good!!

Posted by murabelko on Apr 24, 2012

will buy againe

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5134444450372759470 on Jun 12, 2013

The mix is wonderful! I use coconut oil to line the pan and add a little extra carrots and walnuts to the mix. We love this in my home!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

I used this for cupcakes! They turned out great, really moist, rich, and super tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice cake

Posted by Reviewer1908196 on Feb 07, 2012

very easy way to make it and very good taste. It is sweet and maybe if it had less sugar it would earn 5 stars...

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Much Sugar!

Posted by Reviewer2538095 on Dec 31, 2011

Though this product is organic and gluten free but it is unhealthily sweet. If the sugar is packed separately for buyer to adjust the quantity, this would be a perfect product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by 5398215498404784738 on Nov 01, 2012

I am used to cooking a regular home made carrot cake out of receipt (not mix). Just decided to try the mix given it says its organic. Simply not impressed, does not taste natural, not even close to what you can make yourself. Will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total