EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$5.59

Savings of: $1.14 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2431467 on Apr 09, 2012

    Love it! Best chili powder I've ever tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best I Have Ever Used

    Posted by Reviewer1625644 on May 24, 2012

    More aromatic and flavorful than those available at grocery store. Great in soups and chili recipes.Love it! Best I have ever used at the best price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not chili powder exactly but a blend.

    Posted by Reviewer1236024 on Jun 12, 2011

    The labeling is a bit misleading -- should read Chili Powder Blend, as it contains garlic, clove, allspice, coriander, cumin, and oregano in addition to actual powdered chili. Those other ingredients really milden the flavor. There isn't the kick one'd expect. I guess it could work as a chili-tinged spice mix, maybe to add nuance to a dish, but honestly I'm not quite sure what to do with it....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Reviewer1446473 on Aug 30, 2011

    Perfect addition to soups and stews. Great size for the price and so happy to find organic herbs and spices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smells great

    Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Sep 02, 2011

    smell great, not too strong ...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer1956860 on Dec 08, 2011

    tastes great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Sep 21, 2012

    Love the flavor!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like all the Simply Organic's spices ...

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... this one doesn't let you down either. Simply the best spices you can find anywhere, I recommend trying this as well this brand's other spices. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect Taster

    Posted by NoNameWorks on Mar 07, 2013

    Better then the chili packets you can buy in stores, I put it right onto the turkey as it cooks and it tastes amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!

    Posted by 4842495736702523960 on Mar 25, 2013

    Totally worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »