EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$5.59

Savings of: $1.14 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best I Have Ever Used

    Posted by Reviewer1625644 on May 24, 2012

    More aromatic and flavorful than those available at grocery store. Great in soups and chili recipes.Love it! Best I have ever used at the best price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2431467 on Apr 09, 2012

    Love it! Best chili powder I've ever tried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Sep 21, 2012

    Love the flavor!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smells great

    Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Sep 02, 2011

    smell great, not too strong ...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer1956860 on Dec 08, 2011

    tastes great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Reviewer1446473 on Aug 30, 2011

    Perfect addition to soups and stews. Great size for the price and so happy to find organic herbs and spices.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like all the Simply Organic's spices ...

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... this one doesn't let you down either. Simply the best spices you can find anywhere, I recommend trying this as well this brand's other spices. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sooo disappointed this time

    Posted by 5557788826417159408 on May 02, 2016

    I ordered this product twice before and the quality was amazing and the chilli powder was chilli and amazing. This time, I don't know what was in this container, brown color (not redish like previous time) and the taste is anything but chilli.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not chili powder exactly but a blend.

    Posted by Reviewer1236024 on Jun 12, 2011

    The labeling is a bit misleading -- should read Chili Powder Blend, as it contains garlic, clove, allspice, coriander, cumin, and oregano in addition to actual powdered chili. Those other ingredients really milden the flavor. There isn't the kick one'd expect. I guess it could work as a chili-tinged spice mix, maybe to add nuance to a dish, but honestly I'm not quite sure what to do with it....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT JAR

    Posted by Reviewer1256402 on May 26, 2014

    Chilli flavour is great as too is the jar which allows you to sprinkle generously or pour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »