EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.06

$5.09

Savings of: $1.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Organic Cilantro

    Posted by karishma on Jun 15, 2012

    Cilantro helps cleanse body of toxic heavy metals like mercury, arsenic, and lead, which can accumulate in tissue and elsewhere. Also a natural anti-inflammatory.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    part of detox

    Posted by Reviewer3128506 on Jul 19, 2011

    As most know, not to be taken alone, as it then can do more harm than good due to that it releases toxins/heavy metals from tissues into the bloodstream, which then can be removed. I take at least 2 MCP capsules, then brew a tea and drink it half an hour later. My ears are sizzling from it within 30 minutes and longer term hearing and energy improves. Add also chlorella to bind toxins from the liver carried out in the bile. Best as a first morning drink in water with some real olive oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by JoshBee on Jul 05, 2012

    Very good tasting cilantro,but fresh is always better since nutrients can be lost in the drying processes and also fresh taste better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 27, 2012

    Love that it comes in a glass jar!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Herlienv on Aug 30, 2015

    works well in guacamole - fresh would have been better but it still tastes good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to go cilantro!

    Posted by 5674092319315323201 on May 29, 2013

    It's hard for me to keep herbs fresh, if I can find them in Korea. Cilantro is one of those herbs not common in Korea, so to have this ready to go all the time is really advantageous. Only downside is that it doesn't pack the same flavourful punch as the the live stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not very strong

    Posted by Japaniherb on Aug 11, 2014

    I am used to fresh rather than dried cilantro and I used it up in a few days.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply Organic Cilantro

    Posted by turtlehealth on Dec 26, 2011

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Cilantro

    Posted by 5398817154136110349 on Apr 12, 2013

    If you don't have any fresh cilantro, this dried organic is the next best thing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh Cilantro

    Posted by 4897120962117613305 on Nov 25, 2013

    I love the fresh and organic aspects of the spice, a little goes a long way

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »