EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.59

$5.89

Savings of: $1.30 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A great addition to most recipes

Posted by Reviewer3086771 on Oct 10, 2013

Great tasting product... is good for you and its organic what more could you want. you can put in on your porridge on your muesli even in your hot milk drink at night

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer2504112 on Oct 10, 2013

Nice taste, and love that it is organic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LIke

Posted by Reviewer2519559 on Oct 23, 2013

Love the taste! Will buy it agein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong and good cinnamon taste

Posted by Reviewer2329176 on Oct 24, 2013

I like it very much, will buy it again for sure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5328026437022901881 on Oct 28, 2013

Just love this :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!!

Posted by dianeskang on Nov 09, 2013

Cinnamon is so delicious, and oh so good for you :) I'm a big fan of Simply Organic. Love the pretty bottles lining my cupboard, as well as the fact that they're organic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rica, rica

Posted by 5680930830034752325 on Nov 11, 2014

Huele a canela fresca, muy rica.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and Tasty

Posted by Tdanielle on Nov 22, 2014

My bottle arrived broken but I still love this cinnamon. This cinnamon has a very smooth powdery texture and the taste is very fresh and lovely. It is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cinnamon season

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Dec 01, 2014

it's winter time so I definitely need cinnamon for every single tea time =) Simply Organic is the best to use for everything. Tea, Baking, Cereal..... LOVE THIS!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4736154713815111743 on Dec 02, 2014

The smell of this cinnamon is very intense. I use it regularly for baking and the cakes always turn out smelling divine. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 198 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »