EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.59

$5.89

Savings of: $1.30 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really tasty

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 29, 2015

I love it, but it is a shame it is not Ceylon cinnamon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clean & tasty

Posted by 5137955176250765539 on Jun 05, 2015

I do enjoy sprinkling a bit of cinnamon on raw or non cooked foods & & w/ organic, I don't have to worry about how it has been processed. I have read horror stories about reg. cinnamon & the filth that is left in it. It's a real turn off. This is good cinnamon & clean w/o pesticides being used to grow it. That I like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by 4611956722667572526 on Jul 11, 2015

Amazing taste and aroma, simply love it. Great add on in smoothies and oats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Sep 11, 2015

One of my favorite brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Cinnamon lovers

Posted by Springfever on Oct 19, 2015

bought for hot chocolate and capuccino, mixing with apple when making jam and so on. Definitely nice one, but I am not a big fan of cinnamon.. a bit stronger than I thought.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product ever!

Posted by misskittylilly on Oct 29, 2015

This cinnamon is everything. Went empty the other day and had to buy the regular cinnamon from the store.. No, just no. Nothing beats this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i use this everyday

Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Dec 09, 2015

I put this in almost everything! I love that it is organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4836083943400066937 on Jan 10, 2016

Cinnamon is such a versatile spice, I use it in everything. Simply Organic's units are a great quantity for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5278441273912713273 on Jan 25, 2016

I add it in my morning oatmeal with apple and banana. The cinnamon smell makes me even more hungry! Good taste. I also like its size - not too small or too big.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5090317199349550483 on Feb 11, 2016

love this one. goes well with my acv drink.;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 198 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »