EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.38

$5.39

Savings of: $1.01 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So good!

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Jun 24, 2013

I love it! Really good cinnamon :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Krydder

Posted by 4942791627511767924 on Nov 13, 2013

Utrolig god kanel

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cinnamon

Posted by adechamplain on Jun 06, 2011

Cinnamon is a great addition to any diet. It regulates blood sugar and add a sweet taste to whatever it goes in. Try it in your smoothies or on your warm breakfast quinoa or buckwheat. It's delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1458185 on Jan 18, 2013

I never knew cinnamon could be this good. This is a whole other dimension than the cinnamon you usually get in the stores (at least in norway).

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Ebtesama on Oct 28, 2014

رائعة

Was this review helpful to you?

Rica, rica

Posted by 5680930830034752325 on Nov 11, 2014

Huele a canela fresca, muy rica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and Tasty

Posted by Tdanielle on Nov 22, 2014

My bottle arrived broken but I still love this cinnamon. This cinnamon has a very smooth powdery texture and the taste is very fresh and lovely. It is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

cinnamon season

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Dec 01, 2014

it's winter time so I definitely need cinnamon for every single tea time =) Simply Organic is the best to use for everything. Tea, Baking, Cereal..... LOVE THIS!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4736154713815111743 on Dec 02, 2014

The smell of this cinnamon is very intense. I use it regularly for baking and the cakes always turn out smelling divine. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Dec 23, 2014

I have no objection. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 179 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »