EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.38

$5.39

Savings of: $1.01 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply Organic

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Mar 11, 2013

I love all of Simply Organic's products and buy them all the time. I would recommend these herbs and spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4628010804211982121 on Mar 11, 2013

The flavor is wonderful! Great that it is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Organic cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer2516496 on Mar 13, 2013

Recommended. Nice taste and shelf life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Jan 06, 2013

Really flavourful and good cinnamon

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality spice, nice bottle

Posted by HDumas on Apr 03, 2013

I really like Simply Organic products. They have excellent taste, and their bottles look nice collected together on your shelf.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vnice

Posted by ChriSe on Apr 12, 2013

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious organic cinnamon

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Received this the other day. What can I say delicious cinnamon. Lovely sprinkled on my coffee, tried it in my porridge and just lovely in an apple cake. It tastes great and is good value for a large "small" size organic cinnmamon thats more than twice what I buy in the supermarket in Ireland and isn't organic. I don't know if it's Ceylon cinnamon as it doesn't specify the type but for my needs mostly baking it is a flavorful product. I'm sure it helps balance blood sugar slightly as well, as most types of this spice have some benefit with regard to this. Will be my number one cinnamon now and the bottle is lovely too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rica, rica

Posted by 5680930830034752325 on Nov 11, 2014

Huele a canela fresca, muy rica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and Tasty

Posted by Tdanielle on Nov 22, 2014

My bottle arrived broken but I still love this cinnamon. This cinnamon has a very smooth powdery texture and the taste is very fresh and lovely. It is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

cinnamon season

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Dec 01, 2014

it's winter time so I definitely need cinnamon for every single tea time =) Simply Organic is the best to use for everything. Tea, Baking, Cereal..... LOVE THIS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 169 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »