EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.59

Savings of: $1.49 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer1173426 on Jun 14, 2011

    delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2279433 on Aug 29, 2011

    Very good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice blend

    Posted by swinginstars on Aug 27, 2014

    Good for flavoring fish dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting flavor

    Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 23, 2014

    I bought this for salads but ended up using it mostly for my fruit and veggie smoothies. A little goes a long way and adds a pleasant, subtle flavor. Its also good on baked salmon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is the most delicious mix

    Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Dec 01, 2014

    I love putting this on my plain rice. It's delicious!! I love the citrus peels. I wasn't too sure about the sesame seeds, but they're a wonderful addition to this blend of spices. 10 stars. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real Citrus Mix!

    Posted by 4855430842476115877 on Feb 05, 2015

    Great citrus smell! I love it on my salads instead of salt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply organic citrus A'Peel

    Posted by 5079623252106771666 on Dec 11, 2015

    It's a super great product. I use it with a multitude of dishes that I cook and can't believe this difference it makes. It just adds the right something that I like. Salads, meats, veggies. Experiment and you will see.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty seasoning.

    Posted by Reviewer1175474 on Nov 04, 2011

    Slightly jammed mechanism mills.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good species

    Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Mar 11, 2012

    I liked this kind of species because of its freshness, possibility to grind it into your plate. Also you can use this bottle again with another species!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply Organic, Citrus A'Peel, 2.54 oz (72 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1784141 on Jul 25, 2011

    *

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »