EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.77

$5.99

Savings of: $1.22 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    taco spice

    Posted by sunnivah on Apr 25, 2013

    i use this in my home made healthy taco spice: 1 tsp chili powder 1 tsp garlic powder 1 tsp onion powder 1 tsp oregano 1 tsp paprika 2 tsp cumin 1 tsp pink himalaya salt 1 tsp pepper

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jan 07, 2014

    used this in chili. adds a nice flavor, love the simply organic brand

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by Meytar on Nov 15, 2014

    Very tasty! I love having it in my kitchen

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    aromatic spices

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Mar 07, 2015

    a must spice here in the house together with coriander

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Revron on Sep 11, 2011

    I like organic condiments. This is in a beautiful bottle. Tasty + versatile. Thank you iHerb for the ***** service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleasantly Pungent

    Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Nov 26, 2014

    I wish they sold this in larger containers, as we go through this quickly. Great on Tex-Mex food and one of my favorites - butternut squash tacos.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1068702 on Feb 16, 2012

    I'm very satisfied with the spices from Simply Organic. It tastes more and is very good!I've tried eight different spices of this mark. I also like the bottle where the spices are stored. :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5056316158252688856 on Sep 06, 2016

    Bottle is bigger than I expected. and it looks great in the kitchen. I love that it has a pour side and a "dusty" "dotty" side.. whatever you call those things.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1551928 on Feb 21, 2012

    I love the jar and it smells so good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really great!

    Posted by 5186144029958591723 on Aug 09, 2014

    My first Simply Organic pdt and I'm so impressed by the quality, I got more spices from them :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »