EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$5.89

Savings of: $1.23 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really good! But not the best.

    Posted by naturalorganic on Oct 28, 2013

    This is a really tasty curry and it smells divine too. Though there's something about it I don't like. I don't know. I used to buy the curry from Frontier Natural Products, but I thought I would try this too and see if it were any difference between them, even though they contain the same ingredients.. I think the one from Frontier Natural Products is more tasty. More flavor and taste more fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by JoshBee on Aug 04, 2012

    A very tasty curry powder that has a prominent turmeric and cinnamon taste without completely smothering the taste of the other herbs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Veldig god krydderserie

    Posted by Herbhild on Apr 12, 2012

    Økologisk, store, fine glass, god smak

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sabroso

    Posted by azzure on Sep 25, 2013

    Muy bueno y genial la cantidad que trae y el precio que tiene.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best product

    Posted by Hurrahei on Jul 17, 2014

    Simply Organic has the best of spices!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing and affordable.

    Posted by 5712907867707111837 on Jul 22, 2014

    I would never have been able to find an organic curry powder at this price elsewhere. I use it just about any time I get the chance. The flavor is mild, so you have every opportunity to add other spices and enhance certain flavors. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

    Have made delicious tasting curries with this a couple of time. The whole family is pleased. Rich, natural taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'd buy it again!

    Posted by swinginstars on Aug 29, 2014

    This curry has a good balance between the spices - fairly strong but not overly spicy. The taste is fresh, deep and rich. I highly recommend this as one of the top 'must have' spices for any cook's kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    missing kick

    Posted by Reviewer1848521 on Apr 05, 2012

    It's fragrant, but missing the kick. I used it once, and couldn't bring myself to re-use it again. Baba curry powder in Singapore local supermarket taste better at cheaper price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    'Simply' Great Product!

    Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Sep 16, 2012

    I love all of the Simply Organic herbs and spices. Not only are the ingredients of great quality and price, but the glass containers are also sustainable (glass). I will continue to purchase these for a long time to come.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 97 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »