EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$5.89

Savings of: $1.23 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really good! But not the best.

    Posted by naturalorganic on Oct 28, 2013

    This is a really tasty curry and it smells divine too. Though there's something about it I don't like. I don't know. I used to buy the curry from Frontier Natural Products, but I thought I would try this too and see if it were any difference between them, even though they contain the same ingredients.. I think the one from Frontier Natural Products is more tasty. More flavor and taste more fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by JoshBee on Aug 04, 2012

    A very tasty curry powder that has a prominent turmeric and cinnamon taste without completely smothering the taste of the other herbs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best product

    Posted by Hurrahei on Jul 17, 2014

    Simply Organic has the best of spices!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

    Have made delicious tasting curries with this a couple of time. The whole family is pleased. Rich, natural taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply Organic Curry Powder

    Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 29, 2015

    I used this for cooking curry chicken. Its appetizing. Just season the chicken pieces or wings with the curry powder. Coat it thickly. Heat up the frying pan with coconut oil, shallots (onion) and garlic. Place all the seasoned chicken wings or chicken pieces onto the hot pan. Fry like you fry your chicken. Add red pepper if you like it spicy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Veldig god krydderserie

    Posted by Herbhild on Apr 12, 2012

    Økologisk, store, fine glass, god smak

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing and affordable.

    Posted by 5712907867707111837 on Jul 22, 2014

    I would never have been able to find an organic curry powder at this price elsewhere. I use it just about any time I get the chance. The flavor is mild, so you have every opportunity to add other spices and enhance certain flavors. Highly recommended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sabroso

    Posted by azzure on Sep 25, 2013

    Muy bueno y genial la cantidad que trae y el precio que tiene.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'd buy it again!

    Posted by jazzmiss on Aug 29, 2014

    This curry has a good balance between the spices - fairly strong but not overly spicy. The taste is fresh, deep and rich. I highly recommend this as one of the top 'must have' spices for any cook's kitchen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    missing kick

    Posted by Reviewer1848521 on Apr 05, 2012

    It's fragrant, but missing the kick. I used it once, and couldn't bring myself to re-use it again. Baba curry powder in Singapore local supermarket taste better at cheaper price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 105 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »