EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$5.89

Savings of: $1.23 (21% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    大爱咖喱~~~

    Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

    咖喱土豆,咖喱牛肉,咖喱饭,咖喱鸡蛋,咖喱咖喱舞舞舞~~~木森是个咖喱控——我是木森moose的小尾巴

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Linda Taylor

    Posted by 4882889981400268539 on Dec 13, 2015

    Very tasty curry powder, will definitely get it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it smells and tastes good

    Posted by 4813631260189579058 on Dec 09, 2015

    however, it is not seasoned like other korean curry powders so you must season it. also curry will not thicken unless you add starch or something else

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mucho mejor que el de supermercado.

    Posted by quitebadgirl on Dec 07, 2015

    Compré este producto porque leí buenas opiniones sobre él y eran ciertas. Me ha parecido de mejor calidad que el curry que se compra en tiendas y grandes superficies, aunque algunos de estos son también realmente buenos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Authentic flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1858872 on Sep 03, 2015

    I have used this in many stir fry dishes and soups when I want to add a mild curry taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this curry powder

    Posted by Reviewer1105845 on Jun 27, 2015

    I am a big fan of simply organic products and love the taste of this curry powder. It has a nice fresh taste. I use it all the time especially in winter even to flavor things like cooked carrots.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Jun 02, 2015

    Didn't regret getting this! Loving how I can bake my chicken breast marinated with this and sesame seeds. :) it goes well with quinoa too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5146497588271281256 on May 19, 2015

    E` buono !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply Organic Curry Powder

    Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 29, 2015

    I used this for cooking curry chicken. Its appetizing. Just season the chicken pieces or wings with the curry powder. Coat it thickly. Heat up the frying pan with coconut oil, shallots (onion) and garlic. Place all the seasoned chicken wings or chicken pieces onto the hot pan. Fry like you fry your chicken. Add red pepper if you like it spicy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good stuff

    Posted by 4880560335014079613 on Jan 03, 2015

    Good quality organic spices at a good price, With packaging that looks good on the shelf.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 92 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »