EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.91

$6.29

Savings of: $1.38 (22% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delish!

    Posted by InformedMom on Oct 02, 2014

    If you want some happy people at the dinner table, sprinkle this delightful concoction over your asparagus, chicken, cod, etc before popping it into the oven. It is so so tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5239698826290028394 on Oct 17, 2014

    This spice is good with every thing, italian food, omelet, pizza and more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5160215333118651881 on May 31, 2015

    It's a great bled of tastes. It's my second order, and I will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful!

    Posted by revitalbar on Oct 28, 2013

    ordered one for my mom as well. great mix of seasoning which goes well with lots of food! great with potatoes, pasta, Vegetables,chicken, Asian food,salad, almost every thing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yamy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Nov 06, 2013

    gr8

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5054980880713075227 on Nov 10, 2013

    suitable for all cooking very delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yes,Yes,Yes!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

    So good with any dish, exept sweet dishes! I love this, and I enjoy cooking even more with Simply Organic Herbs and spices1

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5034292060925709975 on Dec 10, 2013

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1689110 on Aug 22, 2012

    My husband is so in love with my new dish. It's all because of the Garlic 'n herb! It does the magic to make your dish more delicious. It goes well with prok, chicken, beef, and eggs... so glad I added it to my cart!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by enilorak on Oct 20, 2012

    Smells nice and taste good. Like this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »