EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.91

$6.29

Savings of: $1.38 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Oooooh yeah!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1972200 on Dec 19, 2011

    This stuff is soooooo yummy!! My husband and I use it on everything, but I have to say my favorite thing to put it on is popcorn. We make popcorn is our air popper, add coconut oil, salt and this garlic and herb (LOTS OF IT!!!) and it is so delicious!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We love it

    Posted by SydsKid on Jul 08, 2014

    We use this a lot. Makes for awesome tuna fish sandwiches! Burgers, meatloaf, grilled chicken, you name it. So far, it's been a hit on everything we've tried it on.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by enilorak on Oct 20, 2012

    Smells nice and taste good. Like this!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good herb!

    Posted by Reviewer1173426 on Jun 14, 2011

    recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer1213449 on Aug 18, 2011

    use it everywhere

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO GOOD

    Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Oct 15, 2013

    I put this Simply organic Garlic N Herb spice on everything! It is so tasty and yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Put it in everything all cooking and every situation

    Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

    I'm just addicted, the taste is fantastic and great, huge upgrade to the food, even just like that on the pizza I very recommended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yamy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Nov 06, 2013

    gr8

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yes,Yes,Yes!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

    So good with any dish, exept sweet dishes! I love this, and I enjoy cooking even more with Simply Organic Herbs and spices1

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5034292060925709975 on Dec 10, 2013

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »