EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.93

$6.19

Savings of: $1.26 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is what it is

Posted by NoNameWorks on Mar 07, 2013

What it is, it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Feb 13, 2013

I just love this brand, this is another great quality spice. As another reviewer said, this actually tastes like the real life fresh ginger. Very strong and fresh aroma/taste. Very, very happy with it! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to have in my cupboard

Posted by Reviewer2086678 on Jan 27, 2013

I have never had ground ginger before, and I am having a great time experimenting with this. It's so good! I really enjoy Simply Organic's Cinnamon, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't ask for more.

Posted by 5224208334063043479 on Jan 06, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

If your internal body is cold, should take this

Posted by Reviewer3348865 on Dec 12, 2012

I have been suffering from candida infection more than 2 years. After trying so many supplements from Iherb, it gets better but as winter came, it never disappeared. I also have very week immune system and stomach, basically whole my body. Few days ago, I had serious cold and tried this with manuka honey to make a tea. Taking ginger tea everyday helped me a lot and I don't have hot flush before period anymore and my infection is totally gone! If your internal organs are cold, you may have lots of illness such as infection, cold etc. Try this with manuka honey! You will feel difference soon enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Dec 11, 2012

Simply Organics, never lets me down.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm sure it's a good seasoning!

Posted by BobbyKoy on Nov 28, 2012

I'm a little unsure about the taste, I have not exactly tasted the spice, but it was very good in some Christmas balls I made! So I would think it is a good seasoning and taste good. I looking forward to using it more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Godt

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Godt krydder, god ingefær smak

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

Authentic and fresh taste. And this will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

great spice for baking...especially for anything with pumpkin in it. Quality of this company is wonderful. I appreciate that the spices are in glass, and are organic. Very fresh. WAY cheaper than in store.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 109 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »