EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.93

$6.19

Savings of: $1.26 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by j44lee on Dec 04, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value, tastes great and mindful bottling

Posted by humanbeing on Dec 05, 2015

My first purchase of SImply Organic Ginger. Received product today and already put it into my noodle soup cooking. Taste great but lets see whether any health benefit from it. The bottling design is also mindful; I think it can easily be recycled to put something else when content is finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4813631260189579058 on Dec 09, 2015

i use it to season all kinds of meat. use small quantities only as it can be overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use each day on smoothies

Posted by 5194226308984265605 on Dec 12, 2015

I use in everything, meatballs, meatloaf, smoothies... great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for adding to coffee for nausea !!!!!!

Posted by 5089671050960157615 on Dec 16, 2015

Love this product for spiced latte and/or spiced pumpkin latte with cinnamon powder, nutmeg and clove powder, and vanilla bean powder. It is great for nausea. Helps with pain and migraines. If this review helped you, please click like below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Dec 18, 2015

I purchased this probably at least one or two years ago, and it is still very fragrant and full of flavor. I have this on standby when I don't have fresh ginger and works great for quick meat marinades and sauces. It is also not so fine that it blows away everywhere, but still dissolves well with other ingredients. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4836083943400066937 on Jan 10, 2016

Simply Organic produce good quality, aromatic spices. I use this in my muesli and all my slices. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Organic Ginger

Posted by 4742030111065800476 on May 03, 2016

Ginger is a proven traditional/alternative medicine. It has long been used to help indigestion, reduce nausea and help fight the flu and common cold, to name a few. Mix one teaspoon of Simply Organic Ginger with two teaspoons of honey in luke warm water. Drink it nightly to have a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by LovelyHoney on May 06, 2016

Very nice and very potent ginger! I put it in smoothies, but it is also great to spice up the lemonade and pumpkin soup. Lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

Convenient and yet, fresh and spicy.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 113 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »