EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.19

Savings of: $1.45 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Highest Antioxidant Content Spice (very good for you)

    Posted by healthysupplements on Apr 23, 2013

    Cloves are a VERY STRONG spice, but very good for you. Just a pinch of ground organic cloves can raise the antioxidant level of mashed sweet potatoes and make them even more healthy for you. Whatever food you add cloves to, rest assured, this STRONG spice is the highest spice on the planet as far as I am aware from studies I've heard for high anti oxidant content concentration. Take some sweet potatoes and add cinnamon (use healthy cylon cinnamon) (another antioxidant) and these fresh ground cloves for a healthier, more tasty and flavorful food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply Organic, Ground Cloves, 2.82 oz (80 g)

    Posted by Linea-Organica on Mar 18, 2014

    Aromatic and good quality ground cloves. Added to ginger cookies and coffee. Ароматная и качественная гвоздика. Добавляла в имбирное печенье и кофе - отлично.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

    I love cloves and add it to all my food. It kills bad microbes and it's very good for dental and anti-microbial reasons. You don't need to use much or it becomes bitter. I add it to my coffee and breakfast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

    got this for all the thanksgiving recipes, and everything turned out really well!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2414714 on May 24, 2011

    Wonderful flavour and aroma, pleasantly presented and reasonably priced.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Christmas in a jar

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

    Cloves is christmas to me - great in baking!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Jan 07, 2013

    organic very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome smell

    Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Nov 07, 2011

    awesome product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Crotchetymama on Apr 13, 2015

    Full of flavor with just a bit of bite, the way cloves should be. I like the organic label, too. These herbs are fresh and tasty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Cloves

    Posted by 5398817154136110349 on Apr 12, 2013

    The color and smell of these high quality organic cloves are fantastic, I highly recommend them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »