EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.53

$5.69

Savings of: $1.16 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by swinginstars on Aug 27, 2014

Best Italian blend of seasonings that I've ever used. Great substitute for fresh herbs. I use it for pasta dishes, mozzarella with tomatoes, pizza and much more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good tasting ..

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

.. spice, like all the other Simply Organic's products! You won't regret buying this. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

어디에 뿌려도 이탈리안

Posted by 5005747715103530493 on Jul 27, 2013

계란말이, 삼겹살, 볶음밥- 못넣는데가 없네요 처음 받앗을때 양 너무 적은거 아냐 했는데 써도써도 줄질 않아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by linux1 on Jul 27, 2013

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5744337636668468534 on Jul 28, 2013

The best spices ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good value of money

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek2 on Sep 13, 2012

been using alot for almost every meal, but didnt seem like i use much! Smell not strong though, i used it in my mashed potatoes, along with black pepper and sea salt. Used it in my homemade fresh pasta, excellent taste! What's more, it can totally be added into my homemade pasta sauce. In my area, it's hard to find fresh herbs, so I'd take dry ones. And this baby totally solves my problem on herbs issues with my pasta sauce. Think it is a great one for my pizza sauce as well lol Definitely will buy again after this bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

허브빵

Posted by Reviewer2213867 on Aug 14, 2012

파스타에 넣어 요리하다가 요즘엔 토마토랑 이탈리안 시즈닝을 넣어서 피자맛나는 허브빵 만들어먹고 있어요~ 이것만 넣어도 풍미가 확 살아나니 너무 좋아요^^ 다 떨어지면 또 구입할거예요

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jul 30, 2015

Adds flavour and makes my food look better too! I use this on almost everything, even on plain ol' simple boiled eggs. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

🌼

Posted by Arbieaa1 on Nov 08, 2015

❤❤

Was this review helpful to you?

What I can say

Posted by 4818940035322598004 on May 10, 2016

This is Italian seasoning, it seasons things Italian-ly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »