EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.98

$6.29

Savings of: $1.31 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    YUM

    Posted by Reviewer2826072 on May 13, 2012

    I sprinkle this on my homemade potato chips its awesome stuff

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Lemon Pepper

    Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

    Transform your food - on steaks, chicken its yummy. Use lots - its very gentle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product.

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

    I get my herbs/seasonings cheaper through this site. Tastes great on any kind of main meat dish!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is so so so freaking good

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on May 30, 2013

    Big bottle + organic + flavourful = MUST BUY. I add this to everything, fish chicken shrimps... This is a very versatile seasoning and being a novice cook, it is definitely a staple in my kitchen as a few shakes of this will just liven up any plain ol' meat. Recommended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what I was looking for

    Posted by 5715176309810112422 on May 03, 2016

    A favourite of mine for fish. I sprinkle this on together with some salt and steam/bake fish. It's good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Godt

    Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

    Men kunne smakt enda mer:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    average

    Posted by 5370085385519488428 on Nov 06, 2013

    this is ok, i think i was expecting it to taste of lemon more than it did. nice to know its all natural and its a good price when you work it out in pounds from dollars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by shadow-girl on Oct 11, 2012

    Liked it! Absolutely! And why not to like :) Smells good, all organic, container is very simply and looks beautiful, price is suitable and size is big!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 30, 2012

    very tasty seasoning, versatile, suitable for many dishes, lemon scent is not very strong

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price.

    Posted by Reviewer3269355 on Apr 16, 2011

    Can't find organic lemon pepper at this great price in my neighborhood. Thanks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »