EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.98

$6.29

Savings of: $1.31 (21% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Product.

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

    I get my herbs/seasonings cheaper through this site. Tastes great on any kind of main meat dish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is so so so freaking good

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on May 30, 2013

    Big bottle + organic + flavourful = MUST BUY. I add this to everything, fish chicken shrimps... This is a very versatile seasoning and being a novice cook, it is definitely a staple in my kitchen as a few shakes of this will just liven up any plain ol' meat. Recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Godt

    Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

    Men kunne smakt enda mer:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by shadow-girl on Oct 11, 2012

    Liked it! Absolutely! And why not to like :) Smells good, all organic, container is very simply and looks beautiful, price is suitable and size is big!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 30, 2012

    very tasty seasoning, versatile, suitable for many dishes, lemon scent is not very strong

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price.

    Posted by Reviewer3269355 on Apr 16, 2011

    Can't find organic lemon pepper at this great price in my neighborhood. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Revron on Apr 15, 2012

    Organic lemon pepper thats tasty. I use this on potatoes, soups, vegetable curries, pasta etc etc often instead of pepper. Thank you iHerb for your excellent service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by Reviewer2826072 on May 13, 2012

    I sprinkle this on my homemade potato chips its awesome stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just great!

    Posted by 5370967318126225553 on Aug 23, 2012

    This lemon pepper has some additional herbs as well to make the flavor profile all the more pleasant. Great on chicken.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A+

    Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Feb 01, 2012

    Big! excellent for salads. advantageous

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »