EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.85

$5.89

Savings of: $1.04 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic Product

Posted by Reviewer2152001 on Apr 22, 2016

Love Simply Organic products. This vanilla is fantastic and I love that it is organic. I try to use only organic products. iHerb has the best prices for all products I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4785905166222146428 on Apr 08, 2016

It adds nice vanilla flavor to my deserts. Willbuy again

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4833056302858144192 on Apr 07, 2016

but the alcohol aroma is too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite one.

Posted by potiholic on Mar 06, 2016

Suitable for baking, perfect for pouring on coffee or milkshake. Natural flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pre-Order If You're Lazy Like Me

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

I hate to be without a random ingredient like this when I'm ready to bake. There is nothing worse than running off to the grocery store to pick up the one ingredient that you're missing. When I'm getting low, I pre-order on iHerb to keep my pantry stocked. Shipping is usually no more than 4 days. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES"

Was this review helpful to you?

If you want to bake without sugar

Posted by HolisticHealth on Feb 20, 2016

Quite mild but good vanilla taste without sugar. Not too pricy and has real vanilla in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My baking got better!

Posted by 5096571042123877346 on Feb 15, 2016

Have had such positive comments from my recent batches of vanilla cupcakes and it's all due to this marvellous extract! Topped off with even more vanilla frosting - has been a consistent hit!! Will be re-buying for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad container

Posted by NaturalHealthyLiving on Jan 12, 2016

It doesn't smell very good in particular, because it is alcohol, it has a sharp and strong smell. The flavour is not the best, I guess you can taste the vanilla a bit, but I don't think I will buy this again, I want to try another type or form of vanilla. The cap is not the best, it is sometimes hard to take off. It should be like a pipette or something on the top that prevented a lot coming out at the same time, it is very easy to spill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5645966048549663091 on Dec 20, 2015

I am happy with the product, it's my first organic vanilla extract, so I can't give you so many info about it. I've used it yesterday and the cake tasted good. Anyway, good product for the money! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough vanilla for me

Posted by 5258215620550331999 on Nov 05, 2015

It has very mild taste of vanilla and I don't like the alcohol in it. Otherwise quite good product. maybe I should use more of it to get stronger vanilla taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »