EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.38

$9.99

Savings of: $1.61 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Deliciuos

Posted by potiholic on Mar 20, 2016

For baking or coffee, delicious, real vanilla scent, nor vanilline. Soft flavour but natural, and quite strong arome.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good - what else is there to say?

Posted by cmb-iherb-lover on Feb 11, 2016

It's vanilla. It's not overly powerful or weak either. It works in all recipes that need vanilla extract - and in some that don't. I recommend it if you're looking for something good at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Extract - yummy

Posted by 4686938399685189230 on Dec 12, 2015

Yummy vanilla flavor. Interesting how the source of the vanilla bean makes a difference in how the extract tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 4626601393782666310 on Dec 12, 2015

it pays to use the real vanilla; the taste is so much better than imitation

Was this review helpful to you?

Great extract

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Jun 22, 2015

I bought initially the small bottle and it convinced me from the first drop. It's organic and tastes as it should (bitter, but strong). For more of my reviews please visit my page.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my best iherb purchases

Posted by 5394094172302270719 on Jun 20, 2015

Great taste, excellent quantity and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best, longest lasting, most amazing vanilla extract I have ever tried

Posted by 5753017515858364969 on Jun 09, 2015

I am in love with it. A little goes a long way. The taste is elegant and subtle, yet noticeable. I bought a small bottle back in november, baked like crazy and it lasted until march. Would absolutely recommend to all bakers out there

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4813966897335957227 on May 25, 2015

A great tasting vanilla that has given really good flavour to baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 5270896289173819775 on Apr 09, 2015

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Madagascar Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1947485 on Mar 29, 2015

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »