EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.38

$9.99

Savings of: $1.61 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2588465 on Jul 25, 2012

I love that this vanilla is organic. It makes wonderful baked goods. I also use it with stevia and organic cacao powder to make a delicious sugar free hot chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality Vanilla for Baking

Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

This product was used in baking items. It's a nice quality vanilla for use in cookies and other baked goods items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste (no vanilla) and too alcoholc - Worthless!

Posted by Rosiee on Sep 19, 2012

I've tried putting it into my cereal and baked good and it not only did NOT make them have vanilla flavour, but also spoiled them! It had too strong alcoholic taste and some "flavour" that I am not sure what it is, but it's NOT good. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by FataMorgana on May 23, 2011

I liked the flavor of this extract, when I add it to the cake. But not a very good bottle - without the dispenser. Perhaps, next time buy a different brand of vanilla extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2160526 on Aug 15, 2011

Lovely smell. Great for baking and for use in hot chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vanilla Extract

Posted by Reviewer1777116 on Jan 26, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 16, 2012

I love everything about this, from the bottle and it´s appealing design, to the flavour. I mostly use it in baking, but gotta be careful not to use too much, the food tastes bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for organic pure vanilla!

Posted by vickyherb on Jun 25, 2015

This product is as pure as it gets: organic and no extra ingredients. Tastes ah-mazing! But the packaging is so terribly inconvenient for a product like this that I can't give the product 5 stars. The extract is a bit difficult to pour and a little always runs down the side afterwards. A dropper would work so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

to much alcohol

Posted by 4703299661490179785 on Dec 29, 2014

I taste more alcohol than vanilla. If I want alcohol I'll go to the pub

Was this review helpful to you?

Sterk lukt av alkohol

Posted by OscarBaby on Jan 24, 2014

Uff, veldig strak lukt av alkohol,men kanskje det sånn det skal være..... Baker ikke så ofte derfor bruker sjeldent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 167 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »