EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.85

$5.79

Savings of: $0.94 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice vanilla

Posted by 5652868832649980246 on Apr 26, 2014

I wanted to try this one out to see if its better than the frontier vanilla and i think its just as good. I cant really taste much of a difference between the two.

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 5275725346924338501 on Aug 25, 2014

Más suave que otras escencias de vainilla al no tener alcohol. Una de las mejores que he provado

Was this review helpful to you?

shame I bought the smaller bottle without knowing there was a larger one

Posted by rosanjin on Dec 14, 2015

This is a small bottle. A lot of my recipes call for 2 tablespoons of vanilla extract so it's gone within a few bakes. When it comes to cost efficiency, this is not one. Hence one star deducted. The flavor is not as strong as those artificial supermarket stuff. It's more subtle, but it doesn't give off any weird smell or taste and blends in very well. I like it as a product and will buy the bigger bottle next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vainilla

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Jul 08, 2014

Deja un agradable sabor, y ademas no huele nada a alcohol

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by 5217899864872627326 on Feb 23, 2015

Thick and sweet nectar -- very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by 5101031266701561301 on Dec 12, 2015

Good product, good price, hard to find in retail store. I like doing business with iHerb, very good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5665076223490497265 on Feb 14, 2016

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Feb 24, 2016

good vanilla

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buena compra!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 15, 2016

Al no contener alcohol no deja ese retrogusto tan característico. Muy rica en batidos y en postres horneados, aguanta bien su sabor después de la cocción y no tiene un sabor artificial. ¡Repetimos y repetimos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by LovelyHoney on Nov 18, 2015

I like this vanilla because the taste of it is very natural, non-alchoholic, so I can use it in cereals and shoothies. But it is very veeery mild, wish it was a bit stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »