EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.38

$9.99

Savings of: $1.61 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The BEST Vanilla!

Posted by healthfirst on Feb 18, 2015

This is the best tasting organic vanilla flavoring I've ever used. Won't use anything else but this brand. I have purchased both non-alcoholic and glycerin based vanilla flavoring from this company and both are highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla

Posted by 5631393361588436910 on Feb 19, 2015

I used the regular vanilla extract from the same brand before. Compared to that one, I think this leaves stronger vanilla scent after baking. I noticed that especially with sugar cookies. I think this is more syrup like consistency than runny liquid like the regular kind. When I use teaspoon to measure, I feel like there is a lot left on the spoon. Gotta find a little trick to avoid wasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourute vanilla flavouring

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Dec 12, 2014

No alcohol aftertaste is a huge plus, but it also gives a very natural vanilla aroma. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5339398662026065697 on Jan 06, 2015

I prefer this one to the one that comes with alcohol because I use it raw in my morning smoothies, if it's for cooking I guess it's not such a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

sabor riquisimo

Posted by 4911046906024361524 on Sep 17, 2014

Me encanta, muy buena

Was this review helpful to you?

On time

Posted by 5387322766866164341 on Nov 25, 2014

I received on time. Very good product !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5573871660162421673 on Jun 25, 2014

I love this full flavoured and 100% pure product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4913723030706123699 on Jul 29, 2015

Really nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta más que el que contiene alcohol

Posted by DelikatEssences on Aug 25, 2015

Uso mucho la esencia de vainilla pura para desayunos, postres e infusiones, pero me percaté de que la que usaba (misma marca) tenía alcohol. Busqué una opción libre et voilá. Tiene la misma capacidad de dar sabor, es 100% vainilla orgánica y al no tener alcohol incluso tiene mejor aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product for special diets

Posted by 5200840565225564869 on Oct 06, 2015

If you are on the GAPS or SCD diet this is a great way to sweeten your food without sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »