EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.23

$10.99

Savings of: $1.76 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The BEST Vanilla!

Posted by healthfirst on Feb 18, 2015

This is the best tasting organic vanilla flavoring I've ever used. Won't use anything else but this brand. I have purchased both non-alcoholic and glycerin based vanilla flavoring from this company and both are highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla

Posted by 5631393361588436910 on Feb 19, 2015

I used the regular vanilla extract from the same brand before. Compared to that one, I think this leaves stronger vanilla scent after baking. I noticed that especially with sugar cookies. I think this is more syrup like consistency than runny liquid like the regular kind. When I use teaspoon to measure, I feel like there is a lot left on the spoon. Gotta find a little trick to avoid wasting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourute vanilla flavouring

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Dec 12, 2014

No alcohol aftertaste is a huge plus, but it also gives a very natural vanilla aroma. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5339398662026065697 on Jan 06, 2015

I prefer this one to the one that comes with alcohol because I use it raw in my morning smoothies, if it's for cooking I guess it's not such a big difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5573871660162421673 on Jun 25, 2014

I love this full flavoured and 100% pure product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best vanilla

Posted by LioraRecommends on Apr 03, 2016

Tried several brands and this is superb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the Best!

Posted by 4683528243974468048 on Sep 04, 2016

Beautiful as usual. I have been using this product for many months and it's so great! It's such a pleasure to have in the pantry! Clean, no added this and that and basically the best vanilla I've ever come across for many years! Get yourself a small piece of heaven people!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 4875379770224562663 on Aug 01, 2016

High quality product! love the smell and the taste. not the first time I'm buying this product and will sure buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this vanilla. Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Sep 09, 2016

Delicious. No alcohol and it is superb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

By far the best vanilla extract

Posted by CurbAnxiety on Jun 07, 2016

Organic, alcohol-free, pure stuff, I use it everywhere and also my family loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »